Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to bazaar

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Good environment.
Cons: Everything was excellent throughout my stay except for the aircond unit.
Overall experience was good, staff is friendly. Loud crackling noise from aircond(changed room and still the same). Maybe the aircond unit need improvement?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

small but nice and clean

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: room nice and very clean
Cons: front desk girl service not that nice
Location: got every things you need near by
check-in at 2am.hotel staff not very helpful.any way room quite small but nice and very clean.bathroom very nice and clean. good for single or couple bot not good enough for family. location is good,lot of restaurant around even late at night you can get some food to eat. will coming back any time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and affordable hotel and good staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Were gonnq come back again..good hotel nice and clean room..friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Hotel and staff is good but bad luck to stay at same time with the other tourist group whose make a noise all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Really fragrant stay. But its not that near to any MRT stations; lots of eateries nearby; a great plus point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Clean and modern

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very clean, good for overnight stay near airport at good value. But Tiny room, with rock hard mattress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Miniature rooms

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean with fresh new furniture
Cons: The size of the room. Maybe provide one small soup bar so people can actually wash their hands. And towels. We had to call for towels.
Location: It's kinda of downtown away from most attractions. You have a bit of traveling to do to get to the good stuff
When we booked the room online judging from the pictures the room looked to of normal size but when we got there I was shocked how tiny it was. You could barely move. And the bed is just a plywood covered with sheets or at least that's what it feels like. And they have no soap in to wash your hands. They have a soap container in the shower that they expect you to use instead.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a budget hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We got in on a flight at 3 am so we didn't want to spend a lot of money on just a few hours at a hotel. So we chose this one, it's not real close to the airport, but the area seemed OK. Bedsheets had hair on them, we had to ask for new sheets and we were told we could not have a whole set because they didn't have enough we had to wait for housekeeping to come. The lady at the front desk insisted that they change the sheets every day, I wasn't really up for an argument just wanted to get some sleep after a 28 hour flight journey. Everything else in the room was clean, the room is very small yet modern we got one with the window. Coming from America this bed is hard, the soap in the shower is three in one body wash shampoo conditioner. overall it wasn't a horrible experience but definitely not somewhere I wouldn't want to stay for several days, mainly because the bed was hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Recommends stay at this hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, attention to detail and fabulous staff.
Cons: Only hing negative would be I found the bed a little hard but it's a personal thing.
Location: Plenty of markets and large shopping centres close by, in walking distance 15 mins by cab to the airport and 15 mins to the city.
This hotel is very clean and comfortable and a very reasonable price. The staff are unbelievably friendly, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang, Malaysia

Good hotel to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Close to bus stop. A simple hotel to stay. Overall is good. A bit noisy when at night bcos of nearby pubs.