Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

한번더 생각해보고 결정하시길...

Posted Feb 2, 2016
객실 청결상태+직운들의 친절함+어머니티 최상. 수영장도 조용해서 좋았습니다. 하지만 저녁마다 옥상에 있는 랜턴 바에서 들리는 큰 음악소리+각종소음이 심해 편한잠을 청할순 없었습니다. MRT를 이용할려면 육교를 건너 쇼핑몰 하나를 지나가야 하는 것도 불편함중 하나입니다. 가격대비 만족스럽지 못하여 다른분들에게 추천드리고 싶진 않네요. 택시로 이동 하거나,저녁 음악소리.상관없다면 만족스러우실듯 합니다..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Giovanni Viterale, Hotel Management
Dear sumin, Thank you for choosing The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore and for reviewing your experience! We value and appreciate your feedback as it helps us to focus on what is important to all our guests, and we look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Giovanni Viterale General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi uitzicht, schitterende kamer

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Prettig personeel, alle voorzieningen aanwezig
Cons: Soms staat de airco in de restaurants te koud.
Met een mooi uitzicht over de kleine oude haven in een schitterende kamer viel vooral de compleetheid van het verblijf op. Fullerton Bay heeft een mooi dakterras met gelegenheid tot eten, drinken en zwemmen. De temperatuur is daar prima vol te houden. In de kamer staat een telefoon klaar die je gratis kunt gebruiken met daarom leuken bezienswaardigheden in Singapore en de mogelijkheid om gratis te bellen! Het middag buffet was bijzonder prijzig, maar een aanrader om een keertje te proberen. Verder kun je vanuit het hotel de straat oversteken via de loopbrug, en genieten van de food-courts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Giovanni Viterale, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for choosing the Fullerton Bay Hotel and for reviewing your visit! My team and I appreciate your endorsement on our location and facilities; and we look forward to welcome you back for another comfortable stay! Yours sincerely, Giovanni Viterale General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and relaxed with good amenities
Great hotel close to most attention friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Best Hotel in Singapore

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Beautiful bay view room, great rooftop pool, impeccable service. Thank you, FBH for a perfect stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Good hotel In front of the marina bay, convenient to go to the airport, shopping mall etc. good bar which is called "lantern" on the top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Walk to the Bay of Gardens and Marina sands hotel and shopping complex. Easy walk to MRT stations for exploring further afield.
This hotel is located on the marina overlooking the Marina Bay Sands hotel. It has a fantastic outlook and the rooftop pool and cocktail bar take full advantage of the views. It is quite a small hotel compared to many in Singapore so the service was very personal and I could not fault it. The rooms were beautifully appointed and they think of everything you might want before you even know that you want it. We will certainly be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view and location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Nice service, foods and accommodation. Within 5 mins walk to Raffles Place Station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good room

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay here. Had complementary WiFi and breakfast. Staff was helpful. Room was wonderful. TV overlooking bathtub for the best relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Pool,amenities,staff friendliness,all 5 star

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: We had very early flight, breakfast was included, so at 3:30 a.m. they gave us a full complementary breakfast from room service that shows class
Cons: nothing
Location: we were able to walk to major highlights
When you first enter hotel you are treated like royalty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

リピートしたい洗練された素敵なホテル!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
これまで泊まったホテルの中でもピカイチに素敵で快適でした!エントランスも素敵でしたし、ホテルの中がいつもいい香りがしていました。(蘭の香り?) お部屋は最上階、マーライオンの方に向いていて、ベランダに出ればマリーナベイサンズが見えました。 (マーライオンまで徒歩10分程度、そこまでの間にワンフラトンという施設があり、飲食店も多く、ラッフルズホテルや中華街も近かったです。オーチャードストリート方面へもタクシーで確か1000円程度と観光にも便利でした。) シャワーとお風呂は別にあり、シャワーヘッドが外せるのが使いやすく、水圧も抜群でした。アメニティーはボッテガベネタ。 朝食もメニューが豊富で美味しく、洋食から中華までなんでもありました。バイキング形式とは別に、オーダーのメニューもあり、エッグベネディクトやパンケーキも美味しかったです。 今回はマリーナベイに2泊してから移動しましたが、従業員の方もフラトンベイの方が感じがよく、丁寧でした。滞在中ヘイズが少し警戒レベルになっていて、街中でもマスクをしている人がいましたが、フロントに尋ねたら、専用マスクを無料で出してくれました。 次にシンガポールに行ったら、またリピートしたいホテルです。