Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth,wa

Ideal place to do very little.......

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Everything, the rooms are a good size, are luxuriously appointed with many thoughtful and useful touches like the power and cable board.
Cons: Nothing, it's all good here - hotel, facilities, views, staff, breakfasts, everything is excellent.
Location: Marina bay with gardens by the Bay nearby as well as the huge Marina Bay shopping and dining complex - high end and expensive but air conditioned
Fantastic rooftop pool and cocktail bar overlooking Marina Bay encouraged us to do very little other than swim and read books whilst lounging on the in-water sunlounges with cocktails, cold water, cold towels, sunscreen delivered to us by happy efficient staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

子供にも優しいサービスの行き届いた素敵なホテル

Posted Apr 4, 2016
赤ちゃんを含んだ子供連れでの旅行でした。高級ホテルなので子供は不向きかと思ったが、チェックイン手続き中に子供へ塗り絵とクレヨンをくださり、一緒に遊んでいただき、歓迎してくださっているのが分かりホッとしました!! 部屋もコーナースイートにアップグレードしてくれ、ホテルライフをより満喫できました。 マリーナベイの夜景が綺麗に見え、近くにレストランもあるので立地も最高です。 2部屋利用したのですが、シャワーがともに不調だったのが一点、残念でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Giovanni Viterale, Hotel Management
Dear なぁ, Thank you for the preference and for reviewing The Fullerton Bay Hotel visit! My team and I appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcome you and your family back for another memorable experience in Singapore! Kind regards, Giovanni Viterale General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

ホスピタリティの素晴らしいホテル

Posted Mar 22, 2016
ロケーション、眺望も素晴らしいホテルてすが、ホスピタリティが素晴らしく、家族全員とても良い時間を過ごしました。お部屋もとても清潔で快適。 朝食もとても静かでゆっくり食事が出来ました。またステイしたいホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Giovanni Viterale, Hotel Management
Dear C.H, We are delighted to receive your Fullerton Bay Hotel stay review and thank you for the preference and endorsement. My team and I look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another comfortable experience in Singapore. Kind regards, Giovanni Viterale General Manager
5 out of 5
by Melanie

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Giovanni Viterale, Hotel Management
Dear Melanie, Thank you for taking the time sharing your review about The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore stay! My team and I look forward to welcome you back for another enjoyable visit! Kind regards, Giovanni Viterale General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

すべてにおいて満足です。

Posted Feb 13, 2016
接客、客室のコンディション、アメニティ、すべて文句無しで、日本も含めてこれまで宿泊した中では最高クラスのクオリティでした。 部屋もアップグレードしていただき、春節の花火とマリーナベイサンズのライトショーを客室のバルコニーから鑑賞することができました。 翌日に同グループのフラトンにも宿泊しましたが、こちら(フラトンベイ)の方が全てにおいて高いサービスを提供しているように思います。客室の数がフラトンほど多くないこともあるのかもしれませんが、その分ホテルのスタッフの気遣いもきめ細やかで、ぜひ他の方々にもお勧めしたいホテルです。 それなりのお値段ですが、相応の価値があると思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Giovanni Viterale, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Fullerton Bay Hotel and for reviewing your visit! My team and I appreciate your endorsement and look forward to welcome you back for another wonderful experience! Yours sincerely, Giovanni Viterale General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: From the time we walked in the door we felt welcomed and relaxed.
Location: The location is central to transport and the city centre, it is close walking distance to several main attractions
The Hotel staff were amazing, they were all very polite, courteous and helpful, the Hotel Restaurant not only provided a great selection at breakfast but also their Dinner Menu and meals were fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay at the Fullerton Bay Hotel and it was made even more special with the Staff and how they greeted us and interacted with us, every one wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Giovanni Viterale, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your Fullerton Bay Hotel experience! We are delighted to receive your endorsement of service, facilities and location, and please rest assured that your kind words were conveyed to the whole team, who has received them with great appreciation! We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yours sincerely, Giovanni Viterale General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

한번더 생각해보고 결정하시길...

Posted Feb 2, 2016
객실 청결상태+직운들의 친절함+어머니티 최상. 수영장도 조용해서 좋았습니다. 하지만 저녁마다 옥상에 있는 랜턴 바에서 들리는 큰 음악소리+각종소음이 심해 편한잠을 청할순 없었습니다. MRT를 이용할려면 육교를 건너 쇼핑몰 하나를 지나가야 하는 것도 불편함중 하나입니다. 가격대비 만족스럽지 못하여 다른분들에게 추천드리고 싶진 않네요. 택시로 이동 하거나,저녁 음악소리.상관없다면 만족스러우실듯 합니다..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Giovanni Viterale, Hotel Management
Dear sumin, Thank you for choosing The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore and for reviewing your experience! We value and appreciate your feedback as it helps us to focus on what is important to all our guests, and we look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Giovanni Viterale General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi uitzicht, schitterende kamer

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Prettig personeel, alle voorzieningen aanwezig
Cons: Soms staat de airco in de restaurants te koud.
Met een mooi uitzicht over de kleine oude haven in een schitterende kamer viel vooral de compleetheid van het verblijf op. Fullerton Bay heeft een mooi dakterras met gelegenheid tot eten, drinken en zwemmen. De temperatuur is daar prima vol te houden. In de kamer staat een telefoon klaar die je gratis kunt gebruiken met daarom leuken bezienswaardigheden in Singapore en de mogelijkheid om gratis te bellen! Het middag buffet was bijzonder prijzig, maar een aanrader om een keertje te proberen. Verder kun je vanuit het hotel de straat oversteken via de loopbrug, en genieten van de food-courts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Giovanni Viterale, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for choosing the Fullerton Bay Hotel and for reviewing your visit! My team and I appreciate your endorsement on our location and facilities; and we look forward to welcome you back for another comfortable stay! Yours sincerely, Giovanni Viterale General Manager
5 out of 5
by NG

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Giovanni Viterale, Hotel Management
Dear NG, Thank you for choosing The Fullerton Bay Hotel for your stay! We appreciate your review and look forward to welcome you back for another comfortable visit! Yours sincerely, Giovanni Viterale General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and relaxed with good amenities
Great hotel close to most attention friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Giovanni Viterale, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your Fullerton Bay Hotel feedback. We are pleased to receive your positive comments of our service, location and facilities; and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yours sincerely, Giovanni Viterale General Manager