Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Located by the riverside with a great history.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I have had a very pleasure stay in Fullerton Hotel. The hotel has had a great history, the location was excellent and all the staffs were friendly and helpful. The handy phone, which had free internet access and unlimited local calls, provided me the greatest convenience. That really delighted me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to popular attractions

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Felt bad that my kids were little cyclones, including my 3yo son locking himself in the bathroom, but staff were very patient, helpful and welcoming.
Location: Merlion Marina Bay Sands
Room was great - comfortable bed, pillow menu, large bathroom. Sunday brunch included kids club - awesome :) Lots of dining options incl shared facilities with Fullerton Bay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: ロケーションはいい プールが少し 狭い
水回りは弱いが 使い勝手はよい エレベータなどの移動は小ぶりなホテルなので 最近の高層ホテルのような面倒臭さはない
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Lovely hotel in centeral position

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We stayed here for one night on our way back to Melbourne.Penny at reception was so friendly and welcoming , giving us a late checkout for the next day as our flight didn't leave until late afternoon and holding our luggage while allowing us the use the swimming pool and hotel restaurants . We had a delicious dinner at the Jade restaurant and great breakfast at Town the following day The infinity pool is lovely,overlooking the Singapore river and the perfect way to relax after a long flight.Overall, the staff were very welcoming and friendly and always willing to assist with any queries. I would recommend the Fullerton Hotel to anyone visting Singapore and I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Oct 2, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 30, 2016
マーライオンパークに約150メートル。 歴史と格式を備えた素敵なホテルです。 コートヤードのアフタヌーンティーは最高です。 利便性の高いホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

One night stay in room with straits club access

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Historical building with nice scenic walk around hotel. Great classy service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

A classic hotel . . . with one problem . . .

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The location, the staff, the rooms . . . are all great
Cons: The Breakfast was horrible. They need to upgrade their ingredients and their pastry chefs.
I have stayed at the Fullerton 8 or 9 times over a 10 year period. It is an iconic building with nice spacious rooms. I have rarely been disappointed with it. However, the buffet breakfast used to be great, now it is terrible! For the price, it was poor quality, poorly executed Chinese, western and pastries. I would suggest going to Starbucks or some other place for breakfast instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta


Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: ローケーション 清潔
Cons: 朝食メニューを増やしてほしい
Location: Marina Bay Sands、Merlionが近い
部屋からはMerlion、Marina Bay Sandsが見えるので、ロケーションは抜群です。 ちょうどF1開催の時期と重なっており、準備をする光景が見えたので、部屋からF1観戦も可能だと思います。ホテルへタクシーを呼ぶのに少し時間が掛かりましたが、タクシー配車アプリを入れておけば問題ないと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to all the restaurants and very convenient

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the friendly staff the pool was a great way to finish off the day we liked the convenience to get to restaurants, bars and things to do
Location: Close to Boat Quay , Clarke Quay and a nice walk in the evening to Marina Bay Sands and the Gardens by the Bay
Used the pool and gym every day, walked to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay in the evening.