Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Classy, not snobbish

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Every time we have stayed, we are always made to feel at home.
Cons: People should be reminded NOT to use mobile phones in eating areas
Location: The best location in the middle of everything
Stayed at this hotel before, as very comfortable, great staff, always made to feel at home. Fantastic location. Sahill the pool man like an "old friend", he is tip notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

行ってみたい観光地の近くにあり便利である

Posted Jan 14, 2016
フロントの方の丁寧な対応。また、朝食の品数も豊富でおいしかった。部屋の水回りも清潔に管理されていて気持ち良く利用できた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
素晴らしいホテルでした。格式の高さを感じました。 1番お手ごろなお部屋を予約しましたが、部屋の広さも申し分なく、のんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。 朝の朝食は、値段は高めですが、メニューが豊富で、納得の出来る内容です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋の向き

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Cons: ホテル地下からマーライオン公園まで地下道で結ばれているが、案内板がない。1階から行こうとして、真ん前の道路が横断できず、大回りをすることになった。
安い部屋で、しかも1泊だけの予約のため、建物内側の吹き抜けに向いた部屋になり、眺望が全くなかったのが残念。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Good location. Classic Hotel. Near Merlion parK.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Fullerton Hotel is very classic and historic. It's very close to Merlion Park and Marina Bay. View is quite good. Rooftop bar is also nice. Will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

老舗の実力ホテル!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: アメニティも品が良い。
Cons: 部屋にあったフリーのスマホのWi-Fi接続ができなかった。 有料の映画料金、かなり昔のものまですべてS$18 はちょっと高いかな。
みなさんも書いていらっしゃいますが、スタッフの質が素晴らしい‼ SGは日本に比較すると、適当(笑)な店員が多いのでそれに慣れてしまっていましたが。 一流ホテルの貫禄です。 また朝食も和食は少なめですが、バラエティに富んでいて、老若男女楽しめるのではないでしょうか。 年末宿泊しましたが、日本人もかなり目につきました。 快適なんでしょうね。 部屋にいると、客室サービスのスタッフのノック。何かご入用のものはございませんか?です。さすが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

マーライオンの近くの素敵なホテル

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: スタッフの方の対応が、とても親切です。
Cons: 部屋内に、ホテル館内のインフォメーションが欲しかったです。
Location: マーライオンの公園近くです。ホテルからのアクティビティはないと思います。
近代的なビルの中に、歴史ある建築物がある感じ。天井が高くて、とても部屋が広く感じました。 全く騒音はない部屋でしたが、室内備品には耳栓まであり、各所に心配りが感じられるホテルでした。 マーライオンから徒歩数分のところにあり、とても便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The overall experience is good. Location is prefect, major attractions and MRT station at walking distance. The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. The wifi signal is strong. The hotel gave an ice-cream pass to my kid to enjoy compliementary ice-cream that can be redeemed at Fullerton and Fullerton Bay Hotel. I stayed twice a week and left my baggage after my 1st stay, and the hotel staff has already placed the baggage in the hotel room for my 2nd stay, so that I don't need to collect it myself Unfortunately, there were 2 occasions that fall short of my experience: - Every hotel room comes with a mobile phone with unlimited data and call (even for IDD) which is really nice. However, I have stayed at the hotel twice in a week, and this phone is available for my 2nd stay only. No phone available for my 1st stay, and no hotel staff informed me ahead. I have stayed for 2 days, and the housekeeping staff should have noticed about it during clean-up. - A rather minor point: When I approach restaurant for breakfast, the waiter always say there is no table inside the restaurant and asked me to dine at the lounge. However, there are plenty tables inside the restaurant. The waiter do willing to change table for me, but I wonder why dont they offer it at the very first place?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Like a home away from home

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Gotta remember to dust the top shelf in the closets
Location: Merlion, National Gallery of Singapore, Asian Civilization Museum, Victoria Concert Hall, Chinatown, Telok Ayer Market (hawker centre)
This was my 4th visit to Singapore and my 4th stay at The Fullerton and it never disappoints. Service is excellent, building is beautiful, the breakfast is outstanding. The location is excellent, walking distance to many key attractions and a 2 minute walk to an MRT station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

重厚なのにフレンドリー

Posted Dec 21, 2015
初めて利用しました。建物は重厚、決して先進的とは言えないが、清潔でよくメンテナンスされている。スタッフは皆フレンドリーで心地良い。ロケーションも申し分なく、是非また利用したい。