Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice view

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Location was good and is a historical place.
Cons: service, and food.
Location: we move around by taxis.
The suite had nice view from the living room, The bedroom had only 2 small windows high up near the ceiling. The bathroom was very small and the toilette was hidden behind the entrance door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Great hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great location and very high standard of service. Would recommend the Straits Club - the benefits are worth the additional cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Fantastic location , close to MRT. Greta location for strolling along the Quays
Greta location, excellent service and staff. Fantastic location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Excellent service, location, facilities. Room facilities excellent...we stayed in straits club room with access to lounge....excellent Can't fault anything about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: Walk to restaurants on Boat Quay, Asian museum, Boat cruises on the river, tours will pick you up from this hotel for places like Gardens by the Bay,
Stayed in the Straits rooms which offer many extras such as the Handy phone which is a mobile you can use during your stay all over Singapore. Room was very comfortable and if the size of the bath towels is a sign of the quality of the hotel then the Fullerton is the best. The service from the staff could not have been improved and they went out of their way to help. The choice of restaurants enabled us to eat what we fancied and we could enjoy sitting outside on the river bank watching the world go by. The building is now a historic monument and tours can be arranged showing you around the building, it has been tastefully converted into a hotel so you get the feeling of history despite it only being a hotel for less than 20 years. We cannot wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sg

Perfect location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Perfect location Comfy beddings and outstanding facilities A little messy upon check in but most of staffs were very nice and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exceptional

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We stayed in a Straits club room. We could not fault the staff or the hotel. The service was the best we have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel with wide variety of amenities.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: As above plus the ability to access other areas of the city directly from the hotel itself.
Cons: None
Location: Excellent location with abundance of venues to experience close by.
We enjoyed a memorable, stimulating and relaxing holiday in a beautiful, well-run hotel with a wide variety of seating and dining options to suit every individual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice Hotel Close To Sight Seeing Place

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Staff Location Restaurant Cleanliness
Cons: Price is high
Location: Just Walk Around to many sight seeing place
Staff was good A lot of restaurant Close to sight seeing place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Perfect

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location, Building, food, Pool
Location: centre of everything
We only stayed for one night in this hotel. But wow it was beautiful. All the staff were very helpful. We had lunch and a breakfast in the hotel. Both were excellent. The pool is stunning (infinity pool looking over the river) There is a cake and chocolate store in the lobby. Definitely worth a try. Christmas decorations were stunning. In our room were books explaining the history of the building. Its a very interesting building and well worth the stay. Also to check out the bar on the roof. In my view its the best view in the city