Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Everything with a smile

Posted Jan 12, 2016
The Quincy is a fun hotel to stay in with all staff having a friendly smile. From the full club benefits that were explained at check in to the staff at the dining area we felt welcomed. Breakfast changed daily & the all day snacks were appreciated as was the time one of the staff members Lina added something special to my day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸市

とてもお洒落なinclusive hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
今回、初めて利用しましたが、とてもお洒落で快適なHotelでした。朝昼夜の食事が全てついていて、晩ご飯の時に注文したワインやカクテル、部屋の冷蔵庫の飲物も無料でした。料理は品数は多くないですが、美味しかったです。メニューは少しずつ変わっていました。毎日、どこで食べようかと考えるのは楽しいですが疲れる事もありますので、とても助かりました。プール・ジム・サウナは24時間可能です。高島屋まで歩いて8分程で着きます。高級ホテルにはないアットホームな雰囲気があり、とても気に入りました。次も絶対、利用します。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the stay, the staycation was meant for a short getaway from a busy schedule. The environment was good, it really helped me unwind. Great room, great comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Weng Fai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and efficient staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KP

Great 2 nights stay @ Quincy

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on HotelClub
Nice & quiet hip hotel up on the Mount Elizabeth, approx. 10 mins walk to the nearest MRT station. All-Club-Benefit is awesome, with 24 hour access Gym & Pool on the 12/F, can't complain. Room is compact but sufficient for a couple. I reckon the only downside is searching for a taxi during Peak Hours, thus Uber is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Very helpful staffs. Close to shops and restaurants in Orchard Road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent in Everyway!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The Quincey USA perfect boutique hotel that does everything possible to make each guest experience personal and tailor made. Due to our body clocks being off we we starved at 4 AM, my husband went to desk to inquire about snacks and they quickly came up with some cookies, nuts and trail mix just what we needed to get us to breakfast! Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SF

Reasonably priced hotel in the heart of Orchard.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Basically everything because they don't nickel and dime you. All in one service kind of a deal. And excellent location.
Cons: Better selection on the TV, because sometimes after a long day at work. Some may prefer to relax surfing the TV.
Location: Its on Orchard... so shopping. Haiji Lane for outdoorish bars. Geylang for food is good. Anthony Bourdain Layover ep is good reference.
I was in Singapore for a two week business trip. The Quincy made the experience extremely positive. It's tucked behind the main Orchard road. Which makes grabbing the less authentic food, but food regardless, effortless. The shopping centers are right on the road, which makes short exploration very effective. Because the Quincy is relatively centrally located, it makes the trek to other parts of Singapore a breeze too via Uber or Cab (or you can take the MRT, but that requires a little bit of walking [~8 mins]. I've walked to the Raffles Hotel and this really awesome Hainan Chicken shop (Tian Tian) too, it takes like 20-30 minutes, or a S$9 cab ride. Your call. Besides the location, the staff was exceptionally attentive. Complimentary breakfast/lunch/dinner was awesome too (Breakfast is the best imo), especially those first few mornings when you're super jet lagged but still need to go into work. As for the room, its very modern and the pictures is exactly as you would see it. Another perk is basically everything in the room is included in the booking price (e.g., internet, everything in the mini bar). And there's complimentary dry cleaning on 2 pieces of clothing per room per night. The infinity pool is legit too.