Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

convenient to Orchard, but on a quiet side street

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Very trendy, yet comfortable and convenient. The staff are very helpful and exemplify good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melb Aus

excellent hotel close to orchard road, met station

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: great hotel all staff were excellent, the handy phone you got for free was great for finding what was around Singapore. breakfast was great
Cons: nothing hotel was excellent
close to orchard road, plenty of shopping, close to orchard road mrt station, get the mrt tourist pass great for travelling around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Friendly and Welcoming Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The staff were extremely helpful. The breakfasts were very good. The hotel was modern, the rooms well equipped and the beds comfortable.
Cons: Brighter bedside lights.
Location: Shopping, visiting museums, gardens, temples and culturally diverse areas.
The staff were outstanding and couldn't have been more helpful. The extras that we got from staying more than 2 nights, such as the snacks during the daytime and in early evening, and the laundry facilities added to the convenience of staying at the Quincy. The rooms were very comfortable and well equipped. Transport around Singapore was easy from the hotel (we used taxis, Grabcar and also the MRT).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Excellent staff who anticipate your needs really well. Generous free mini bar items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Near to Orchard

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staffs, good room.
Cons: Swimming pool is a bit too small to swim, otherwise it is alright just to chill out in the pool.
Location: Near to shopping area in Orchard
A hotel in a quiet part of the city. Not too far a walk to Orchard Road. Very friendly and helpful hotel staffs. Very eager to assist. Arrived the hotel early and was delighted they could check us in early with a room. Excellent experience with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with a FANTASTIC Staff.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Everything. I wish all our hotel visits were as great as the Quincy.
This hotel ROCKS!! At the end of the street in a quiet area but a short walk to shopping and the rest of Singapore via MRT. The staff were amazing and greatly exceeded any expectations we had. Always a smile on their face and ready to help with any requests. The restaurant prepares breakfast and dinner as well as snacks and sandwiches during the day. Happy Hour from 6 - 8:30 each evening. Food was great and I don't think it was possible to have an empty glass during happy hour. Bea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Quietness, Food, Services
Cons: None.
Location: Near Orchard MRT and the famed Orchard shopping area. Easy to get to the rest of Singapore. We went to Sentosa Island, Marina Bay, and the Zoo.
Quincy might be out of the way from the major bustling Singapore streets, but it is worth it. Free breakfast, dinner, drinks, mini-bar, AND 2-pieces of laundry per day are major bonuses. Plus, the hotel goes out of its way to make sure guests are happy (movie night on Saturdays). My family of 3 had a 4-night wonderful stay. It is within a 10-minute walk to the Orchard MRT so accessibility to the rest of Singapore is easy. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Overall it's great~ Only thing I need to say is for people who are coming from MRT and if you have a heavy luggage with you. The hotel is situated on the up hill, so be ready for a bit of dragging exercise before you reach the hotel. Haha. :) Otherwise, everything are great. You will enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel close to Orchard Rd,

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: All of the above
Within walking distance of Orchard Rd, rooms were clean, large & refurbished. Internet speed was good and the phone provided for our stay was invaluable for directions, tout bookings etc. Breakfast was plentiful as were the drinks and canapés every night, it was enough for a meal for us. The lovely waitress even got the cook to make me a Gluten Free Meal a t no cost, Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Excellent concept to offer food all day as part of the package. Modern and hip. Made us feel young again.