Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Amazing

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Just spent a three night getaway at the Quincy. What an absolute treat. The staff were lovely and very welcoming. The rooms were comfy and clean. Close to all of the shops. Highly recommended! We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AU

Great stay, will definitely be back!

Posted May 20, 2016
Modern and clean, with a trendy, upmarket vibe - feels like a W hotel. Our room, 401, was bright, spacious and very well appointed. We were very pleased with the friendly, attentive and efficient staff as well as all the great amenities included; breakfast, snacks from 12-8pm daily, free minibar in the room, pool/gym/sauna access and an Android smartphone with unlimited local calls/texts/data to use throughout your stay! Location is great if you're in SG to shop - 5 minute walk to the center of Orchard Road - and therefore also close to Orchard station on NS line of MRT (subway), only 3 stops ($1.40) to downtown. Really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Un boutique hôtel intéressant à Singapour

Posted May 18, 2016
Cons: attention à certaines chambres dont le niveau de bruit même aircon coupé est inacceptable à cause de conduites d'aérations de l'immeuble
un personnel vraiment à votre service, avec des chambres modernes, et un prix "tout compris" avec du pressing et le dîner compris. assez inhabituel pour Singapore. Hôtel bien situé, proche d'Orchard road, et assez à l'écart pour être au calme.
5 out of 5
by Magnar from Skjold

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Friendly staff, good food. Great gym and pool area
5 out of 5
by WENDY from Los gatos

An excellent boutique hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with excellent services. Two thumbs up.
4 out of 5
by Hahn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was excellent. The hotel was pretty close to the city centre- just a 5-8 min walk to Orchard Road. The room was spacious, clean and comfy. Love the complimentary mini bar which has soft drinks and chips. Breakfast was served before 10:30am, then the light refreshments till 8:30pm- so basically we could have all the three meals in the hotel without paying extra. The service was great too - the staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful. The gym, swimming pool, sauna rooms were nice too.
5 out of 5
by marybeth from Boston

Exceptional Staff

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff could not have been any nicer. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome we would highly recommend this hotel to anyone we know traveling to Singapore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice modern hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice modern hotel with all day dining included. Right at the heart of Singapore shopping belt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels