Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotel location is very good, staff are very friendly and makes all efforts to give entire satisfaction and answer all requests. Rooms are very nice with all equipment. Everything was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: 子供へのスタッフの対応
Location: シンガポールスクエアやマリーナベイから徒歩圏で、隣のマリーナスクエアへもアクセスが良いため、観光からちょっとした買い物まで、満喫できます。
妻と4歳の娘の三人で伺いました。マリーナ側の部屋で、夜景は綺麗でした。 早朝の到着でしたが、チェックインから滞在中、チェックアウトまでスタッフの方々のフレンドリーな対応は素晴らしかったと思います。 日本人スタッフ(デスク)もいて、英語があまり上手じゃなくても安心できました。 ただ、ホテル内のプールが改装中で、近くのホテルプールへの案内となってしまったため、星を一つ減点しましたが、案内されたプール(コンラッド)は素晴らしかったので、次回はそちらに行ってみたいかも?と思わせてくれました。 滞在中は概ね快適で、子連れでも安心できました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Oct 3, 2016
チェックアウトの際の待ち時間が少し長い。 その他は問題なし、。 前回の大型会場での雑なブッフェ方式は 無くなったとか。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 28, 2016
全体的に素晴らしいホテルでした。 タクシー到着後からチェックイン、部屋に入るまで丁寧に対応していただきました。 到着時の荷物が部屋に届かないトラブルは発生しましたが、対応がきちんとしており、特に不快に思うことはありませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Exceptional standards of service

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything was wonderful although the service level was exceptional.
Cons: The only downside was that gym showers were not available so we couldn't take a shower that night after checking out before our flight
The hotel was absolutely beautiful and our stay was very enjoyable. The thing that impressed us the most was the service level. The standard of service was so high from check in to housekeeping!! Every single staff member we interacted with was sooo professional and made us feel so welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. We were particularly impressed that staff who had only interacted with us once all remembered our name!!! When they must deal with so many guests each day this is indeed impressive. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Very nice hotel and location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very friend staff- extra early check in as my daughter was tired from overnight flight. Great room with views, clean and luxurious. Pool was Ok with work around it. Close to marina area and good for walking. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO


Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: スタッフの質の高さ。 朝食の質と種類。
Cons: 通路から部屋のトビラを空けると部屋が丸見え状態になるので パーテーション等があれば良いと思います。
Location: シンガポール フライヤー、マーライオンまでは徒歩圏内。 オーチャード等には全てタクシーで移動。(安いので)
部屋と浴室からのベイビューは最高です。 とにかくロケーションは抜群です。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで完璧でした。 初めてのリッツカールトンは大変満足しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 24, 2016
お部屋はマリーナベイビューを予約しました。 部屋へ入った瞬間に見える窓からの景色は、まさに絶景!! バスルームからも同様の景色が見れ、とても優雅なひと時を過ごせました。 ベット横のサイドテーブルにあるプラグは、日本用の形がそのまま使えるようになってますので、変換器なしで携帯電話の充電ができ便利でした。(電圧は240V) また、日本語デスクには日本人スタッフが常駐しています。英語に不慣れな身としては丁寧に対応していただけて大変助かりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

싱가포르의 아름다운 야경을 볼 수 있는 호텔

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 목욕하면서 야경을 감상할 수 있다는점, 맛있는 조식
Location: 마리나베이 샌즈, 가든스바이더베이, 멀라이언
저는 28층에서 숙박했어요. 가장 좋았던 점은 욕조 옆에 팔각형의 창문이 달려 있어서 목욕을 하며 싱가포르의 야경을 볼 수 있다는 점이에요. 또한 조식 종류가 매우 다양했고 맛 또한 훌륭했어요. 마지막날 룸서비스를 이용했는데 싱가포르에서 먹었던 음식들 중 손에 꼽았어요. 정말 만족스러운 호텔이었어요.