Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: i booked with buffet breakfast included but upon checking in the front officer has no such information. luckily i had print out the confirmation from
Location: expedia .com that mentioned this buffet breakfast included in this room. thus i was able to get the buffet breakfast. this should not happen
room good food good hotel reception make a mistake upon checkin in . i booked with breakfast included but they don't have the information . luckily i had my expedia reservation printed out that mentioned breakfast included . so i was able to get it. need to improve on this reservation system
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Different

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: SPA
Cons: More restaurants for group tour customers and staffs for the front desk
All check-in process were delayed unusually longer because of their computer system problem then the front desk were very busy with waiting customers just like us. I had to wait to get my room numebr until 7PM. I regret to say that would expect the faster and more efficient action to the problems, considering the reputation of the hotel brand and the location where the heart of Singapore, not in some strange rural area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nanjing,china

Very nice.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Good location and excellent marina bay view. And It is very convenient for me to go to attractions .besides I could jog by the bay which is fantastic experience for me that I never experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Above all, Very good condition of room. Very good quality of interior. Very nice food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australiua

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: No,
Location: The best thing about the location was that the Fullerton hotel was close by.
Hotel presented well. Hotel room basic, amenities extremely poor, cheap nescafe instant coffee( what happened to coffee pod machines?) cheap tea where was the twinings tea?which is a basic item in 3 star hotels. Christmas morning, kept waiting in a queue for 45 mins only to have warm food available, this was the Ritz Carlton , ridiculous!, a short ride to the Fullerton, the food perfection, service, exceptional. Would i recommend the Ritz to family and friends, in one word NO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and big hotel room

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Have stay here for the third time and still as awesome! Room is very spacious and the service was superb! Have requested for some deco for my friend hens night and they did a nice bed set up. Really pretty. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
great location amazing room nice interior art and design
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

really amazing! friendly staffs!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
friendly and amazing check in process! very beautiful rooms ~ will definitely recommend my friends from overseas to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotel location is very good, staff are very friendly and makes all efforts to give entire satisfaction and answer all requests. Rooms are very nice with all equipment. Everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kudos!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, the pleasant staff
Cons: None at all !!
Location: Great shopping areas. Did our morning walk round the Marina !! Fantastic view !!
Had a free upgrade to suite on my birthday!! And what a suite !! Thoroughly enjoy my 2 nights staycation!! We will be back again !!