Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service . Top quality

Posted May 4, 2016
Quick overnight stay. Couldn't have asked for a better spot . Great Spa to revive a travel torn body
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

treated like royality

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean , staff were always there to help nothing was to much for them loved them
Cons: nothing
Location: shops were just around corner , restaurants . If you wanted go by bus or train all at the doorstep
from the minute our cab arrived they made us feel welcomed check in was a breeze our room was amazing just what we expected, clean and everything you needed. Breakfast was fabulous never had to wait for table. Hotel was in walking distance to all shops .Would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sing

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was nice -service was very good Bar is nice The piano man is amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka JAPAN

至福の時を過ごせるホテル

Posted Apr 12, 2016
両親 私 子供と三世代で利用させてもらいました。 前もって近くの部屋でとリクエストしておきましたらコネクティングルームを準備していただけました。早朝到着だったのですが、片方の部屋は準備出来ているとの事で直ぐにチェックイン出来ました。 日本人のスタッフが一人いらっしゃるのでお願いすると対応してくださいます。とても感じの良い方でした。 ホテルは清潔感が漂う隅々まで手の行き届いた豪華で素晴らしいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Nice hotel in quiet area but close to shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gcs

Posted Mar 5, 2016
พนักงานดีงาม ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง เดินทางสะดวก ชอบมาก
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MUCHO LUJO

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: LOS CUARTOS Y LE SERVICIO
Cons: NADA TODO MUY BIEN !!!
EL HOTEL ESTA IMPRIONANTE TIENE MUCHO LUJO LOS CUARTOS HERMOSOS EL SERVICO DE PRIMERA TODO MUY BIEN LA GENTE ES MUY AMABLE Y LA UBICACION ES MUY CENTRICA ESTA TODO LO TURISTICO Y DE NEGOCIOS MUY CERCA DE AHI LO RECOMIENDO MUCHO
5 out of 5
by Wonsuk from korea

best service and room

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotel i have ever stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Great hotel in the city

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Second time to visit Singapore, & we were blessed to see that St. Regis is considered as one 6 star hotel. Got excited on this trip, & it was really a great trip staying in this hotel. Thanks expedia!
5 out of 5
by Sooi Onn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels