Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルから歩いて10分で素敵な公園があります

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: ホテル従業員の笑顔と全員とても親切でした
いたれりつくせりの対応をして頂いたと思います 又行く事があれば必ず泊まります 次回はぜひ夫と行きたいと思います 歩いてすぐの無料のポトニックガーデンは広くて 一日中遊べると思います
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, United States of America

Grand Hotel with Gracious Service

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The service and very comfortable room.
Cons: The lighting system in the room could be confusing at times.
Location: Near the botanical garden and Orchard Drive (Shopping!!)
The St. Regis is a truly grand hotel, but service is friendly, never snobbish. True, it can be expensive; but everything is of excellent quality and the level of comfort is exceptional. The hotel is very quiet, and we were able to catch up on rest after a long flight and very early arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: アメニティーも充実していて、部屋が広くてキレイよかったです。スタッフの対応もよかったです。 シンカポルで新しいホテルでとっても奇麗なホテルでした! チャイニーズレストラン求とっても美味しく気に入りました!
Cons: 中心部からはなれているのでかなり歩かないといけない。 チャックアウト時全然混んでいないにもかかわらず、呼ばれるのにかなり時間がかかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Excellent , comfortable, friendly staff and helpful. Room bathroom needs maintenance. Toilet is wobbly and glass door needs fixing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

エレガントステイ

Posted Sep 8, 2016
設備面で多少不備はあったが、バトラー、コンシェルジュがすぐに対応してくれます。快適に過ごせます。 オーチャードの端にあたりますが、街自体がコンパクトなので、散歩がてら2〜3駅くらい分歩けます。アクセスも便利でかつ静か。近くのタングリンモールもコンパクトな施設で落ち着いています。 エントランス横のバーも洗練された雰囲気で、夜は結構賑わっています。全体的に欧米系のお客様が多い印象です。プールやスパなど、ホテル内でゆっくり過ごすこともできるかと思います。日本人のスタッフもいますが、基本的に英語対応。お願いすれば取り次いでくれます。さすがのセントレジスです。シンガポール滞在にはおすすめのホテルです。素晴らしいので、また使いたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel experience I had was absolutely fabulous except for an incident where 1 of the hotel staff was atrocious and rude. He did not even apologise for his attitude and actions. This had totally ruin my whole experience. But putting this aside, the hotel overall was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Birthday Staycation

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: beautiful decor
Great stay, staff were friendly, rooms were beautiful, surprise cake was arranged for partner. facilities were wonderful. room was spacious.
4 out of 5
by Rararooku from Singapore

Palace with not-so-good hi-tea

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay in a palace
4 out of 5
by PO LAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably the best in Singapore!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
As an international brand, St. Regis can deliver a high standard of service. I have been in Singapore for a few times, other brand names such as MO or Wextin are really rubbish.