Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Birthday Staycation

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: beautiful decor
Great stay, staff were friendly, rooms were beautiful, surprise cake was arranged for partner. facilities were wonderful. room was spacious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lie about reservation

Posted May 31, 2016
I booked a non-smoking king-bed room. But then, when I got in, the receptionist told me that it appeared on his computer's screen as a smoking king-bed room, I would have to take that or if I wanted a non-smoking room, then the only option left was a twin-beds room. I had no option but to take the twin-beds room because I am not a smoker. Later on, I checked back on my reservation and it was indeed a non-smoking king-bed room, as it still is on my Expedia account to this point. I think they made up that lie because they ran out of non-smoking king-bed room, but did not want to admit that they did not accommodate for that. Rather, just make it looked like the guest happened to make a mistake or something.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Awesome, very close to trendy shopping malls

Posted May 28, 2016
It was indeed a real n excellent stay in this beautiful, grandeous and amazing hotel in the heart of Singapore. The personnel especially the receptionists, bell hops and concierges are very accommodating and very professional, helpful n respectful . So happy and proud to note seeing and meeting some well educated, friendly, respectful, obedient n highly intellectual Kababayans emplyed at this hotel. It's an experience of once in a lifetime. Will definitely go back whenever given another chance.
5 out of 5
by ALAWI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Impressive service , nice location, friendly Bd professional staff. Can't expect more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service . Top quality

Posted May 4, 2016
Quick overnight stay. Couldn't have asked for a better spot . Great Spa to revive a travel torn body
5 out of 5
by Maria R. from Guatemala

Absolutely wonderful

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service in a beautiful hotel filled with amazing artwork. There were pieces by Botero, Ghery, Miró, and other internationally recognized artists. The room was spacious and very comfortable, and the location is good for going to all the tourist highlights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

treated like royality

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean , staff were always there to help nothing was to much for them loved them
Cons: nothing
Location: shops were just around corner , restaurants . If you wanted go by bus or train all at the doorstep
from the minute our cab arrived they made us feel welcomed check in was a breeze our room was amazing just what we expected, clean and everything you needed. Breakfast was fabulous never had to wait for table. Hotel was in walking distance to all shops .Would definitely go back again.