Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

エレガントステイ

Posted Sep 8, 2016
設備面で多少不備はあったが、バトラー、コンシェルジュがすぐに対応してくれます。快適に過ごせます。 オーチャードの端にあたりますが、街自体がコンパクトなので、散歩がてら2〜3駅くらい分歩けます。アクセスも便利でかつ静か。近くのタングリンモールもコンパクトな施設で落ち着いています。 エントランス横のバーも洗練された雰囲気で、夜は結構賑わっています。全体的に欧米系のお客様が多い印象です。プールやスパなど、ホテル内でゆっくり過ごすこともできるかと思います。日本人のスタッフもいますが、基本的に英語対応。お願いすれば取り次いでくれます。さすがのセントレジスです。シンガポール滞在にはおすすめのホテルです。素晴らしいので、また使いたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel experience I had was absolutely fabulous except for an incident where 1 of the hotel staff was atrocious and rude. He did not even apologise for his attitude and actions. This had totally ruin my whole experience. But putting this aside, the hotel overall was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Birthday Staycation

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: beautiful decor
Great stay, staff were friendly, rooms were beautiful, surprise cake was arranged for partner. facilities were wonderful. room was spacious.
5 out of 5
by Wei Shien from Singapore

a nice and cozy hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was a nice and enjoyable stay. Room is clean and butler service was good :)
5 out of 5
by Charleen from Brisbsne

Most fabulous week in a great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service everyday, very friendly staff, great breakfast and very clean. We stayed for 6 days and didn't want to leave, we were upgraded to the Penthouse room our own butler and with a fantastic view. Highly recommend a visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lie about reservation

Posted May 31, 2016
I booked a non-smoking king-bed room. But then, when I got in, the receptionist told me that it appeared on his computer's screen as a smoking king-bed room, I would have to take that or if I wanted a non-smoking room, then the only option left was a twin-beds room. I had no option but to take the twin-beds room because I am not a smoker. Later on, I checked back on my reservation and it was indeed a non-smoking king-bed room, as it still is on my Expedia account to this point. I think they made up that lie because they ran out of non-smoking king-bed room, but did not want to admit that they did not accommodate for that. Rather, just make it looked like the guest happened to make a mistake or something.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Awesome, very close to trendy shopping malls

Posted May 28, 2016
It was indeed a real n excellent stay in this beautiful, grandeous and amazing hotel in the heart of Singapore. The personnel especially the receptionists, bell hops and concierges are very accommodating and very professional, helpful n respectful . So happy and proud to note seeing and meeting some well educated, friendly, respectful, obedient n highly intellectual Kababayans emplyed at this hotel. It's an experience of once in a lifetime. Will definitely go back whenever given another chance.
5 out of 5
by ALAWI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Impressive service , nice location, friendly Bd professional staff. Can't expect more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels