Ratings based on 3,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Close to MRT

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This hotel is right on top of the MRT station which makes it easier to travel anywhere around in Singapore. A big canteen like around the hotel where you can find all the food you want. Beds were cozy, bathroom was a bit small but wasn't a big issue. Overall a nice stay and would definitely consider returning on my next trip to Singapore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Jul 27, 2016
เดินทางสะดวกมากค่ะ ห้องทริปเปิ้ลสำหรับ ผู้ใหญ่ 3 คน เด็กเล็ก อีกคน ถือว่าไม่เเน่นไปค่ะ พนักงานทำความสะอาดเรียบร้อยดี เปลี่ยนผ้าปูใหม่ ผ้าขนหนูให้ทุกวัน
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a stopover

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We booked via Singapore airllines deal for a one night stopover. It was good for that. Very small room and small bathroom. Though it was clean and had a comfortable bed. Plenty of small local eateries around but no large shopping centee. Close to train stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN,Kyoto

交通の便がよい大型ホテル。

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: 地下鉄駅に直結。ラベンダー駅の治安も悪そうではなかったのと、値段が比較的安かった。
Cons: 土臭さはどうにもならないとは思いますが…
Location: 周辺に飲食店、コンビニ、スーパーがある。
初めてのシンガポール旅行で、出来るだけ経費を抑えられる&知らない土地なので交通の便がとにかくよいところという条件でチョイスしました。 ダブルの1人使用、シティービューにしました。値段はシンガポールは全体的にホテル代高めなので、その中にしてはよいコスパだったと思います。現地在の日本人の友人からも、これよりランクを落とすと心配とのことで、女一人がうろうろするにはよかったです。 駅も直結で、食べることも困らず、ホーカーズは(フードコート)同じビル内に、向かいのビルにも飲食店等あり&スーパーやコンビニも1ブロック先くらいでした。 ホテルは大型ホテルなので、ざっくりしているし、学生の団体さんも多かったです。フロントやロビーは時間によりごった返していました。フロントの対応も可もなく不可もなく。簡単な英語で対応してくれました。 朝食付きにはしていませんが、周辺で安くおいしく食べられるので、つけなくてよかったかなと思います。 ホテルの部屋は日本のビジネスホテルと変わらない感じでした。特に不便はなかったですが、独特のにおい(土臭いような…)が慣れるまではちょっとしんどかったです。 夜中まで観光して、帰って寝るだけだったのでそういうニーズの方には便利なホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel has a restaurant and another service 24 Hrs. which location is next to MRT, making travel convenient. Ideal for traveling to tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

โรงแรมสะดวกสบาย

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: ความสะดวกสบายในการเดินทางจากสนามบิน และการเดินทางเข้าเมือง ง่ายต่อการเดินทางไปสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวต่างๆ และในด้านการรักษาความปลอดภัย มีระบบที่ดี
Cons: สภาพห้องพักคับแคบไปนิดหน่อย ไม่เหมือนในภาพห้องพักที่มีในเว็บ
Location: ตั้งอยู่ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า บริเวณโดยรอบมีร้านค้ามากมาย มีอาหารให้เลือกมากมาย
เป็นโรงแรมที่มีบริการดี พนักงานให้บริการด้วยหน้าตายิ้มแย้ม และให้บริการอย่างเต็มที่ บริการรวดเร็ว
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมอยู่ด้านบนสถานีรถไฟฟ้า

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: เดินทางสะดวก
Cons: ห้องพัก มีกลิ่น ต้องปรับปรุงในส่วนนี้ ที่บางคนอาจจะไม่มีชอบกลิ่น
Location: ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า การเดินทางสะดวก หาของกินง่าย
การเดินทางสะดวก อยู่ด้านบนสถานีรถไฟฟ้า มีร้านอาหาร ร้านสะดวกซื้อ อยู่โดยรอบ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the MRT Station

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Location: There are the food court near the hotel.
The location of hotel nears the MRT. It just abt 5 mins from MRT to the hotel. The security of hotel is strict. It is necessary to have your room card to control the lift in hotel. Overall, it would be a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

the good location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
I will vote the hotel to be excellence . If our beds had to be done on our lastnight stay. I came back late at night and so tired to ask the room service to make it. We have not an experince like this before even in the 2 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가깝고 쾌적한호텔!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
방크기 생각보다 좁지않고 무엇보다 위치가짱짱!!관광하는 곳도 다 가깝고 좋았어요! 깨끗하고 주위에 먹을것도 많고요~