Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy and smelly rooms barely a 3 star hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
For the price i paid ($200 per night) booking 2 deluxe queen rooms. They were not up to standard. Very small rooms and the smallest queen size bed ive ever seen. Hard mattress and poor quality plastic doonah. The biggest issue was ventilation with a musky moisture smell from the rooms and a pongy bathroom smell. Also a persistent buzzing noise from the A/C making the night we stayed uncomfortable to say the least. The saving grace was the hotel supervisor was polite and offered an upgrade to a sister hotel the Hotel Boss, 4 minutes walk nearby and it was perfect for what i expected with the money i spent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店交通便利,房價不平宜.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 有USB的供電, Lavendar 地鐵車站, 就在酒店的上面, 附近有很多餐廳飲食的商店, 價錢平宜, 最合有Budget 的人士, 就算足不出戶也可以吃到不同種類及各地方的小食.
衛生清潔尚可, 有咖啡和茶包供應及有水兩支, 但房間細少, 擺放了行李後, 便沒有地方走動, 維一好處是它提供了USB的供電方便, 如果忘記帶也不用愁.`
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
If you just need a place to stretch legs, this would suit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: ห้องมีกลิ่นอับมากๆค่ะ
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ สะดวกในการเดินทาง อาหารมีตลอดค่ะ สะดวกดี เหมาะแก่การเข้าพัก แต่ห้องมีกลิ่นอับมาก ความสะอาดก็ดีค่ะ ที่นอน ผ้าปู ชื้นๆ น่าจะเปลี่ยนใหม่นะคะ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No bars etc really near lavender station

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: The musty damp smell in the corridors
Location: Lavender station is two stops from city hall but a bit isolated in itself.Just a Macca's and a few small street food places
Called reception said there was no ice in the fridge as the ice box had been closed off with a metal plate. You have to go to the 4th floor to the bar and buy your ice! Now at $170 a daywith no breakfast I was not expecting to purchase my own ice....!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地が最高

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: とにかく立地。
Cons: バスタオルしかないので、普通のタオルを置いてほしい。
Location: ホテルの周りに食事をするところも多く、朝食にも夕食にも、色々お店が選べました。
F1グランプリを観戦するため、利用しました。 チャンギ空港からも1回の乗り換えで、大変アクセスが良く、ラベンダー駅の上に立っていて、ほぼ駅直結です。 F1グランプリのgate3のあるシティホール駅にもすぐに行けました。 部屋は広くはありませんが、清潔で、価格からすると充分です。 3日間宿泊しましたが、二日目だけ、WIFIの入りが悪かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location. Very close to MRT .

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanness.
Cons: Somewhat the freeze was littlebit smelly...Better to clean time to time.
I had very good experience with this hotel. Room was clean and big enough. Best part of this hotel: very close to MRT. If i visit singapore next time, i will stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Very convenience to go around with MRT just below.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room was very small. I had hoped for the room to be bigger. but I was given with good view. So, it was ok for 1 night stay!! Location of the hotel is excellent with MRT and local food stores! I had arrived very early so, it would be better if I could check in earlier! Overall it is a good hotel to stay!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

交通に便利なホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
MRTラベンダー駅に直結しているホテルで、行動するにはすごく便利で、主要観光地までに気楽に出かけれます。 部屋は湿気が強く、窓が開けれないので、思うように換気もできないため、ちょっとカビ臭い匂いは気になるところです。ベットの硬さは丁度いい具合でした。 周りにたくさん飲食店と24時間オープンのフードコードが集まっているので、ご飯には困らないでしょう。 4回のプールは人も少なく、ゆっくり利用できます。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

地下鉄ラベンダー駅に直結しているホテル

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: 朝食をレストラ4階にあり、屋外(屋根はあり)になっているのがユニークでした。
Cons: 湯船がほしい。(部屋によるかも?) 床のタイル張りがチープな感じ..。
Location: 地下鉄ラベンダー駅に直結しているので交通の便が良い。
地下鉄ラベンダー駅に直結しているので交通の便が良いホテル。 ビジネスでの利用は交通の便がよくお勧めですが、プライベートので利用は床はタイル張りで湯船なしシャワーのみなので、リゾート気分は味わえません..。 値段もお手頃なので、日本のビジネスホテルだと思えば、まずますのレベルですが..。