Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near my niece's apartement.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: None
That is ideal location for stay at Singapore, specially the location near with my niece's apartement. Very clean, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good value

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Clean. Comfortable beds and flat screen TV
Cons: Breakfast room on site a good idea if possible. Free transport to MRT finishes at noon, suggest this is extended until evening maybe.
Location: Inconvenient to MRT, Area has a mix of shops and restaurants, unpretentious area.
Budget hotel. Often stay here as its great value, rooms are small, so best for solo travellers, especially on short stay. Some distance from MRT might deter some people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could get a better room for the same price

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and friendly staff. Room was super compact with poor air conditioning. Could get better room for that price..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Worst hotel i ever stay!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all!
Cons: No need to waste my time!
Location: Nothing.
Staff were super unfriendly and rude even the manager. Room were really small and dirty! Lots of insect in the toilrt. We can even smell smoke in the room. Very bad experience. Will never ever choose this hotel no matter which country i go to. No to this value hotel!
3 out of 5
by Siah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeremiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suffiandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean rhys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from George South Africa

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: I only stayed for the night so it would be unfair to comment.
Check in was quick and smooth and staff was very helpful in arranging a cab the next morning.