Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
nice and pleasant stay...room clean...staff friendly...location in the city...definitely will book again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice hotel with nice swimming pool

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The swimming pool is nice and the view is very good. Just the air con is not strong enough in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite a good stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Short stay in a basic double room, facilities were ok. Rested well :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

지하철 역에서 10분 거리

Posted Jul 5, 2016
창이 호텔에서 숙소까지 택시비는 대략 20싱가폴달러였고, 안 막히면 20여분 걸렸습니다. 방은 Standard double+Breakfast+Wifi, 2박에 216,000원이었습니다. 처음 배정받은 방은 창문이 없어서 냄새나고 답답했는데, 하루 자고 바꿔달라고 했더니 창이 있는 방으로 바꿔줘서 만족했습니다. 가격이 싸다보니 냉장고가 없어 조금 불편했습니다. 지하철 Novena 까지는 도보로 8-9분입니다. 멀지는 않으나 날이 너무 더워서 혼났습니다. 오전에는 1시간마다 숙소에서 지하철까지 셔틀이 운행됩니다. 빙 돌아서 가다보니 도착시간은 도보만큼 걸립니다. 조식은 호텔옆 중국식당을 이용합니다. 면과 볶음밥 위주의 조식에 처음에는 당황스러웠는데, 의외로 맛은 괜찮습니다. 호텔옆에 작은 편의점이 있는데, 숙소용 슬리퍼부터 맥주까지 간단한 음식은 구입 가능합니다. 전기 콘센트는 3구짜리를 써야 하지만, 한국에서 쓰던 핸드폰 충전기를 꼽아도 아무 문제가 없습니다. 7층에는 작은 수영장이 있는데, 이용해보면 의외로 기분이 좋아집니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponti

Nice hotel good location. Very convinience

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Stass very helpful. Good mannerism. Good location easy to travel around to places of interest. Rooms clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sri Lanka

Good

Posted May 31, 2016
Good place to stay. Room was good. But very small space. Small wash room. Wifi signal strength was bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격에 비례하네요

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: 친절했어요
Cons: 냉장고없어요..창문없어서 답답합니다
창문없는방 알고 했지만 확실히 눅눅하네요 창문있는방은 어떨지 모르겠지만 왠만하면 창문있는곳으로 하시는게 좋을듯하네요 그리고 냉장고없습니다 MRT랑 거리 좀 있구요 저렴한 가격에 수영장 있어서 했습니다 방음 잘안되고 많이좁아요
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A very sad sour Staycation.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing. It was not worth the money and Expedia should not promote it as if it's a cost effective alternative.
Cons: Nothing can be improved when all the staff are morons who couldn't care less about what the customers thinks. As long they see a local, they dnt care.
Location: The whole stay was crap. So the only thing good was the coffeeshop opposite which had excellent chicken noodles.
If you intend to plan your staycation at this hotel due to it's cost, DON'T. I planned a short get away from home within home due to along upgrading project at my estate. So took up Expedia's recommendation for this staycation. Prior to booking, I called the hotel and enquired if their tv has HDMI connection as I intend to watch some movies and laze the weekend away. The staff put me on hold and a few mins later, told me yes they do have HDMI connection. After which I booked the hotel for the weekend. When I arrived at the hotel, the tv was an older model. I called the front desk and asked about their tv which I was told had HDMI and that the room I am in had no such connection on the tv. Talk about room, for a "value" hotel, when someone books for a weekend, I expected them to give me decent room. THe one I got, was worse than a typical hotel 81 or fragrance. This was blow number one for me. Second was the tv itself. After a few mins, the front desk staff told me none of their rooms have tv with HDMI connections. Finally after some calls back and forth, I was told, their second outlet along the same road, had tv with HDMI. But it was cheaper. So when I asked for a refund of almost $60, they refused. If it was a few dollars, I would have let it slide. But $60 was too much. This whole episode tool about 1 hrs to resolve. Eventually me and my partner decided to just resolve to fate and rot in the room with no means of other entertainment. About entertainment, that was another
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
nice place to stay over for your holiday. Bed keeps sliding forward ,which was a little annoying but other than that,...great staff, facilities...Nice, i must say!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed due to noise.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The guests made a lot of noise at the corridor throughout the night. The check in staff was not too friendly.