Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smaller than I thought

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The room was smaller than I thought it would be. The bathroom also has a shower that goes directly on the floor so water splashes on everything including the toilet. Also, there were little bugs in the room as well, tiny ones that I did not recognize and they were crawling all over my juice can. :/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

樓下吃東西非常方便又有便利商店!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
房間超小,尤其浴室!沒乾濕分離,好歹也給雙室內拖吧。走在地板上令人覺得很不舒服。 飯店人員友善! 泳池很大。難能可貴!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Zimmer sind klein und schmutzig; Staubsauger kennen sie anscheinend nicht, wird nur oberflächlich gefegt. Ablagen werden nicht gewischt, aber Unterlagen entsorgt!! Dusche hat keine Tasse, alles wird nass, ohne Schuhe kann man nach Dusche nicht ins Bett. Sehr hellhörig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The doors were not sound proof at all and we heard noise all night long from the corridor. The shower was in one small room with toilet and sink.... their lobby has no toilet, so upon arrival we had to go outside and use a really dirty public toilet... Pool is not nice. AC cannot be controlled by ourselves (have to ask front desk every time..)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Overall it was OK....rooms are less spacious and bathrooms are too small with no separate dustbin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Value Hotel Thomson の評価

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: 建物がホテルらしく見える。壁などが汚れてない。ローケーション。
Cons: 少なくとも、足ふきタオルを用意する、テーブル、椅子、壁にアートワークなど飾ってだめな分を補おうとする努力がみたい、冷房のコントロールができるようにすること、出来ないなら受付に電話するようにメッセージがほしい。
Location: タクシーがたくさん通ってる。海沿いにある植物園内のガラスドーム内植物山がすごい。
狭い、デスク・椅子なし、バスタブなし、別途シャワーブースなし、トイレびしょぬれになる、それにもかかわらず足拭きタオルなし、ハンドタオルなし、冷房の調整できず風邪引きそうになった、テーブルが小さくて何もおけない、シンガポールのホテルは高いから値段的に妥協、さもなければ二度と行きたくないようなホテルです。選んだときに写真写りがよかっただけに、余計ひどいと感じました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SHINSUKE from 東京

そこそこです

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
子供と3泊しました。 最寄り駅からは徒歩10分、一本道なので分かりやすく、移動に便利でした、ホテルの質については期待ハズレといった感じです。シンガポールの中心地にも近い割にはお安かったのですが、部屋は狭い、窓も無く平素感たっぷり。バスタブはなくシャワーだけ便座も一緒なのでお風呂後は便座がビシャビシャ状態、何よりも酷いなと感じたのは翌朝、ベッドメイキングの札を出したのにハウスキーピングに来たのは夜の7時。忘れていたのかなと思ったのですが結局翌日もハウスキーピングに来たのは7時でした。 私の感覚ですと午後には清掃が終わってるものだと思っていたのでビックリです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sok Luang from melaka

business trip to sg

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
staffs are very polite n friendly. Room is just nice, Wi-Fi service is in his strength. Overall not bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jungping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels