Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Overall its comfy .

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The bed was very good for an acceptable pricing.. overall i lovee the room alot.. the colours of the room is very nice .. and its convinient..
Cons: i wish there would be a bathrobe in the hotel.. overall it was good.. nothing i would not like..
Location: Its convinient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was better then I expected

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness, quite.
I had a quick stop over in Singapore and needed a place to stay close to the airport. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was small, but clean and perfect for a quick stay. If I had needed to use my laptop much or try and work from this room, it would have been to small. For just a quite place to sleep, or if you plan to spend most of your time outside of your hotel room, this place is a good choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Value for money (but don't have high expectations)

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Affordable. Interior fully furnished. Cons: Far from MRT (20 min walk). Staff not friendly - I stayed for 7 nights and no one ever greeted me except for checking in. So-so housekeeping - cups not cleaned but just put upside down with coffee stains (mine though).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都


Posted Aug 29, 2016
トリプルルームに母娘3人で宿泊しました。 シンガポールによくある狭い部屋を覚悟していましたが良い意味で期待を裏切られました。 スーツケースを広げる台があったり、シャワールームやトイレも都内のビジネスホテルより広々していました。 駅から距離があるのは分かっていたので往復ともタクシーを利用。 深夜でもPaya Laber駅から8ドル程度だったのでタクシー代を加味してもかなり安く宿泊出来たと思います。 次回もぜひ利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo


Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: 清潔感
Cons: 特に無し
Location: 利用していないのでわからない。
内装はリニューアルしたばかりなのか綺麗。シャワーのお湯もしっかり出ます。シャンプー、石鹸、歯ブラシは備え付けあり。(この価格帯だと揃っていないところが殆ど) 81やフレグランスのようなチェーン店より印象は良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

mordern but missing something

Posted Aug 22, 2016
New hotel and decent location from the airport however there was no bell boy service considering we were a family with a baby and an OAP and our room was up two floors in a lift and then two flights of steps once we got to "our floor". If there is no direct access to the room from the lift then there needs to be some sort of service available to assist you. It's simple hospitality really.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 17, 2016
ได้พักที่ห้อง แฟมิลี่สูท พักได้ 4 คน โรงอรมสะอาดสวยอยู่ในย่านตึกเก่า ถ่ายรูปเพลินเลย แถวนั้นมีบ้านสวยๆเยอะมาก เดินเก่งๆหน่อยก็ไปถึงชาดหาดได้ ที่พักดี พนักงานเป็นกันเอง ข้อเสียแทบไม่มี มีแต่ห้องน้ำ กระจกมันใส เรียกได้ว่า 4 คนที่นอนด้วยกัน ถ้าไม่ใช่แฟมิลี่ ก็อาจจะเขินอายกันได้ เพราะเดินผ่านหน้าห้องน้ำก็เหนปิกะจูแล้ว แต่แนะนำให้ไปพักนะ คุ้มค่าคุ้มราคาจริง เหมาะสำหรับคนที่ขึ้นรถโดยสารเป็นนะ สะดวกมาก
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ismail from İzmir

Küçük ve stil hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Otelin stili harika çalışanlar gayet iyi. Odanın penceresi yok ve oda küçük. Rutubet ve koku var. Carşafları temiz ama oda biraz tozlu. Banyo ve banyo malzemeleri iyi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difícil locomoção

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Péssimo e a limpeza pior, quarto pequeno , não trocarão os lençóis