Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 20, 2017
It was ok, we only had a few hours stay. Wish we had more time. It was convenient for us becsuse we had to catch an early flight out of Singapore
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singpore

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice experience and good place to relax. Easy get the meals and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel can have more toiletries.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The view from room is not so fantastic. Can have 2 bathrobes instead of 1. Bathtub is too small. Can have more places to put stuff at the pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Decent price. Junior Suite is good.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I booked a Deluxe room and it was just okay. The room needs some updade, and it was not very clean... I got an upgrade to Junior Suite, it was much better and very clean. Location is far from the city center, and a taxi drive to the airport takes about 10-20 minutes, depending on the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very convenient close to the airport

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Most outstanding attribute most certainly is the staff.Changi area is a lot more relaxed and chilled than staying in the city.
Cons: The decor could be updated.
Location: It is close to the beach giving a lovely walk in the park with e beach on the one side. A There are also numerous restaurants just to the side.
We only spent 1 night "en route" but found Changi Village a perfect choice. The staff were a definite draw-card. Nothing was too much trouble for them and always with a smile that indicated they were happy to help. The room was spacious and well supplied with everything one might need. The food i the restaurant was excellent and again the service effect and friendly. Taxi's are readily organised by the staff should you want to venture further afield All in all a very pleasant stop over. Thank you to the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel within famous Changi village

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Located within the famous changi village, close to the beach, close to the hawker centre that serve many good food, close to many pubs & restaurants. Very ideal for weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great Time

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was a wonderful times stay in the hotel. The service is great and staff very friendly. The room so clean and easy access to public transportation. Thank you for the great services and I'll come back next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Location near airport overnight stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Bed and linen clean and fresh
Cons: Shower faulty. No fridge.keep water cool. Breakfast was biggest letdown £35 for two was steep,and did not enjoy.
Location: Location different from city. But nice walk by beach,but sorry to say dirty areas, Otherwise limited for areas of interest to walk.
Disappointed and surprised cost and quality of breakfast. Pool area dirty. No facility for refreshments . Not geared for uk clients.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Staycation : good but could have been much better

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Good points are that the staff were pleasant & pool had great views !
Cons: The room !!
Location: great eating choices & great scenery !
Overall experience was pleasant, just that the room I was given really needs upgrading ! The fridge wasn't cold & furniture seems old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Hotel staff were great, roof top pool very nice, we used the 1 hour free bike rental to visit lovely beach, bus stops almost right out front and used the airport shuttle. Bathroom could have used some face clothes and medium towels. Overall quite happy