Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
At the check out staff could me more polite and explain why I have to sign twice the credit card slip instead of just handing over to me i.e. Say this is your copy please sign
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Special request not given

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: better services
Location: sentosa
nil
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

遠離塵囂的摩登酒店

Posted Nov 29, 2016
酒店的前衛裝修,光與色之交錯變換,服務人員的親切態度,豐盛多樣又精緻的早餐,皆令人印象深刻。隱身在聖淘沙寧靜的一角,是遠離塵囂之首選。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The staff were very friendly and room was comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Great guys downstairs calling taxis helping us out of the car etc, very helpful. Room service great sent up a bottle sterilizer for our baby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
toilet needs more water to flash. nice stay. friendly stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

プール、周辺環境がいい。

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: シンガポールにいながら、静かなリゾート気分が味わえること。
Location: ホテル周辺の高級別荘街や海岸線の遊歩道は、歩いて回るだけでも楽しい。
従業員のホスピタリティ、プールの充実度、食事が素晴らしい。セントーサ島内やショッピングセンターへの無料バスも充実。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Grooviest, coolest hotel I've ever seen

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Sentosa out of main city, but great for kids- so much to do. But if you want downtown Singapore experience, perhaps not for you.
Stay here! Especially if you like interior design. Quiet beautiful location. Food and beverage (especially wine) on the pricey side -all added up with family of 4. We only found local food mart on our second last day - could have been getting breakfast and lunch from here much more cheaply. Hotel breakfast buffets best I've ever encountered. Day spa is divine - had a GREAT massage here albeit v expensive one. Staff to a person, exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful- they seem to love their job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the sea.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Nice pool with floating bean bags for lying and tanning, relaxing in the pool. Rooms are big with nice views of the pool and Bay Area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very good design hotel. Staff very serviceminded. Good breakfast. Stunning decorations, nice poolarea.