Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A very pleasant staycation with family

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay for our very first family staycation ever. Nice and comfortable hotel with good ambience and view. I was very grateful to the staff who took the initiative to change our room to one which had double queen beds. My kid brother enjoyed the swimming pool. As I prefer quiet place, the location is not an issue. Furthermore, there're buses to and fro to places ard Sentosa. However, I wish the staff had given us the bus schedule and informed us that there is a bus going to Vivo straight. We only got to know abt the buses info from a staff called 'Kenneth' who took the initiative to approach us as we're reading the bus schedule board. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and would love to come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
施設・設備は清潔で、従業員の方も色々と親切にご対応頂きました。 市内に出るにはロケーションで少し厳しいところもありましたが、無料のシャトルバスサービスもあり、活用させて頂きました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice and modern

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We love the view of our room and nice swimming pool. The foods is good and the people there are nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

조용하고 고급진 만족스런호텔

Posted Aug 30, 2016
제일 좋은건 조용하고 휴양을 즐기기에 더없이좋은호텔임. 24시간수영장도 맘에들고 호텔주위의 테라스카페들도 정말 분위기좋음 룸컨디션은 말할것도 없이 좋음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

舒適好玩的飯店

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: 游泳池 床鋪
Cons: 交通車班次太少
Location: 環球影城 聖淘沙全島
房間很大 床很舒服 游泳池24小時開放很好玩 適合帶小孩去 雖然位置較偏遠 但是飯店附近就有一些餐廳看起來還不錯
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Birthday staycation

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Grand and comfortable
Cons: Increase bus shuttle service if possible
Overrall it is pleasant stay for my whole family. My kids love the bath tub in the room and the kid's pool. Like the nursing room on the ground level too. Good for nursing mothers who need it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡

ゆったりと滞在できるおしゃれなホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: ホテルの部屋の内装はすごくおしゃれです。部屋の広さも4人で泊っても十分の広さがありました。、お風呂はバスタブとシャワールームが別々にあり、ゆったりと入れました。アメニティーも歯ブラシ、シャンプー等も毎日補充うされていました。、プールは24時間泳げます。ペットボトルの水が毎日無料で補充されます。
Cons: うちの家族は大満足で特にありません。しいて言えば、日本語が通じないので最初チェックインの時に少し困りました。日本語が話せるスタッフの方もいらしゃったので、その人を見つけていろいろ教えてもらいました。日本語が話せないスタッフの方もパソコンで日本語を調べてなんとか一生懸命説明をしてくれました。     
Location: すぐ側がヨットハーバーになっていて高級感が街にあります。夜はすぐ側にオープンバーなどの店が立ち並び、白人の方が多く食事やお酒を楽しんでいました。セブンイレブンが歩いて10分くらいの所にしかないのが少し不便でした。朝から海辺を散歩している人がいたり、可愛い小鳥がいたり、雰囲気がとてもいいです。    
高級住宅街セントーサコ―ブにあるWホテル。新しく、清潔で、心地よく4日間を過ごすことができました。日本語は、片言しか通じませんが、スタッフの方達はとても親切で、すぐ声を掛けてくれます。英語が話せない私でもなんとかなりました。 何といっても朝食がすごくおいしい。おしゃれな盛り付け、子ども達も喜んで食べていました。内容も今まで泊ったホテルの中で一番でした。団体客の宿泊がないので、ゆったりと静かに気持ち良く時間を過ごすことができます。 セントーサ島の一番西にあるので、ホテルからのシャトルバスやタクシーを使って移動になります。タクシー代を払ってもこれだけの内容に安く宿拍できるので、場所の不便さはまったく気になりませんでした。 絶対また宿泊したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

居心地が良いホテルでした。

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: トレーニングジムが行きやすく便利でした。朝ごはんが美味しい。
Cons: アイロン台が剥がれていて使いにくかった。備え付けのiPhoneの充電ケーブルが古いタイプだった。
Location: 海辺で静かですが、移動はタクシーが必須です。
お洒落なホテルで居心地がよく、良い旅行になりました。部屋にTWGの紅茶が6種類あり美味しかった。またシンガポールに行く時はWホテルに泊まると思う。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

職員服務有待改善

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 24小時泳池和健身室不錯,交通相對環境而言算不錯,不用等太久
Cons: 晚上泳池,健身房5天沒見過職員,更沒見過救生員.住5天只遇過一位男士會說國語,英語不行的請多考慮.之前說過的就不說了.
Location: 臨近遊艇停泊區,附近靠海有多家餐廳,約晚上10點就關門了,娛樂少點
一到酒店就有似Bell Boy登記行李,之後上2樓辦手續.眼見約6名前台竟然無一個識國語,都算,約廿分鐘搞完手續上房.又發現行李未到,打電話去前台又等了十分鐘先到,心情已不佳.正准備出門時,突然有位職員說要檢查雪櫃飲品數量,檢查完說少左2罐要refill. 我心想唔是給房前就應檢查嗎?職員再從外面拿了2罐飲品放入雪櫃說可以啦,跟著就去隔壁按鈴. 我又心想如他沒refill,那2罐會不會入我帳單?好不專業,5星酒店這樣我沒遇過, 職員服務有待改善.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

優質酒店

Posted Aug 19, 2016
員工殷勤有禮,態度非常好,能有效為旅客解決問題。房間整潔,設備先進齊全,遊艇碼頭景觀令人感到舒適悠閒。