Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a great location for tourists

Posted Jan 20, 2016
We had a great stay at the W for 2 nights. There were two adults and two children (8 & 4). The hotel is in a great location for Universal Studios, Water Park and other tourist attractions which is why we were here, a quick stop over on our way to NZ from Thailand. The free, bus between the attractions and the mall was very handy, we didn't use a taxi at all. There are also about 7 or 8 cafes and restaurants within a 200 metre walk of the hotel, which were really good and kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Fun and relax in Singapore

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Modern comfortable and cheerful design
Location: There is a supermarket just 3 minute walking distance from the hotel. There are a few reasonable restaurants in the Marina.
Sentosa Island is only 15 minute taxi ride from the center of Singapore (it costs about S$15) so you could actually do a day-trip instead of staying here. There is a lot to do for fun from sky-diving to segway tours to Universal studios. I stayed in the Island because I didn't know how close it was to the city. That said W is a great resort with a beautiful pool and excellent staff. So no regrets..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable rooms and great pool.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Nice place. lot of restaurants around. Huge pool. Very modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel mit tollem Pool

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Pool-Landschaft und sehr gute Sylvesterparty
Cons: nein
Location: Sentosa
Schönes Hotel mit toller Pool-Landschaft auf Sentosa Etwas abgelegen von der City Sehr guter Service, sehr freundliches Personal sehr gute Sauberkeit tolle Sylvesterparty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

돈이 아까운 호텔...

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Cons: 직원들을 다 갈아치우세요
정말 돈이 아까운 호텔이었습니다. 근처 소피텔이 훨씬 나을 듯.. 제가 속았네요 할 수 없죠
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

プールが広い

Posted Dec 6, 2015
日曜日に泊まったらプールパーティーしてました! Djもいて音楽がんがんで楽しかったです! 朝食も美味しかったし 部屋もフロントもプールも素敵でした!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bubenreuth

Designhotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Lage. Toller Pool 24 h geöffnet, Hoteldesign, sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, schöne Zimmer, umfangreiches Frühstück
Cons: Alles war prima. Das Frühstück könnte etwas variieren. Aber sonst alles gut.
Location: Etwas Abseits gelegen. Anbindung durch hoteleigenen Bus, der täglich mehrfach zum Strand, in die Stadt oder zur U-Bahn fährt.
Schönes Designhotel auf der Insel Sentosa mit schönem Pool. Es sind viele kleine Designelemente überall zu entdecken. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Es gibt eine schöne Bar und dort finden oft Veranstaltungen statt. Schön sind die Zimmer mit Blick auf den Pool oder auf den Yachthafen. Vor dem Hotel gibt es einige Restaurants wo man abends draußen sitzen kann. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer ist geräumig und es können bis 4 Personen (2 EW + 2 Kinder) auf 2 breiten Queensbetten schlafen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmen from London

Fab gorgeous hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
W Singapore is a lovely hotel. has a really nice pool and is chilled and relaxed. staff are lovely and the breakfast is yummy (and included). It is on Sentosa so a bit away from the main city but they have free shuttle service every day and taxis are easy and cheap to get in Singapore. great hotel would recommend if you like a combo of city and relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

This hotel is all class

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Rooms and reception so funky and tastefully decorated.
Location: A 10 minute shuttle ride away from all cool things to do on Sentosa.
If you want to stay in classy surroundings choose the W. View from large balcony over marina lovely. Floating on a bean bag in the pool listening to the most relaxing music was heaven. Breakfast best we have had yet and concierge so helpful. Free shuttle all over Sentosa very handy. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnny M from Singapore

Great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great staycation with the family. Love the modern concept of the hotel decor. Great breakfast buffet.