Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

6 star

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Had an issiue when we checked in with next room being noisy . Then called reception they changed room and staff where always asking if we needed anything throughout our stay . Allen help and took care of any need we may of had . I have to say after that It must be one of the best hotels on sentosa island . And sentosa cove is a great spot not far from cbd but feels like your faraway .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Stephane, Hotel Management
Hi Anton, We pride ourselves on service culture and I am thrilled to hear my talents helped make an impact during an otherwise stressful stay. Your compliments about the helpfulness of our talent, Allen will be shared with him and all other talents. We know it is our people who truly set us apart. Do come back again to W Singapore soon for a drink or staycation! Best Regards, Stephane Fabregoul Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good hotel with a wonderful pool

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: The restaurants are not great for dining with a family in the evenings. One an expensive steak restaurant the other a buffet at $80pp.
We had an amazing weeks holiday here with our family. We especially loved the pool, which was huge, with a swim up bar and giant beanbags to float around on. The location is great, by the marina, so good views and lots of great restaurants close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Stephane, Hotel Management
Hi Sarah, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see a family enjoying their time with us. Did you know that our WET (Pool) is open 24 hours? The tranquillity vibe of the location is indeed a great escape from the bustling city. W Singapore looks forward to welcoming you soon! Best Regards, Stephane Fabregoul Managing Director
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for family stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016
2 double beds good for whole family. House keeping didn't change the sheets even though we requested for it. Check in time was late at 3pm but room was still not ready and waited till 5.30pm to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RG

2 days 1 night to remember

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Me and my daughter had a staycation to celebrate my daughter's birthday. The customer relations officers brought a cake to our room and surprise us especially my daughter. The hotel is very nice and so was the fabulous room we stayed in. Will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
At the check out staff could me more polite and explain why I have to sign twice the credit card slip instead of just handing over to me i.e. Say this is your copy please sign
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Special request not given

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: better services
Location: sentosa
nil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The staff were very friendly and room was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Great guys downstairs calling taxis helping us out of the car etc, very helpful. Room service great sent up a bottle sterilizer for our baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
toilet needs more water to flash. nice stay. friendly stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Grooviest, coolest hotel I've ever seen

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Sentosa out of main city, but great for kids- so much to do. But if you want downtown Singapore experience, perhaps not for you.
Stay here! Especially if you like interior design. Quiet beautiful location. Food and beverage (especially wine) on the pricey side -all added up with family of 4. We only found local food mart on our second last day - could have been getting breakfast and lunch from here much more cheaply. Hotel breakfast buffets best I've ever encountered. Day spa is divine - had a GREAT massage here albeit v expensive one. Staff to a person, exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful- they seem to love their job.