Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice little Gem

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
nice little gem of hotel, the rooms are well maintained (been there 1.5y ago), spacious and comfortable. the service at this hotel is remarkable, always kind and friendly, accommodating and entertaining any request from my colleagues and myself. the hotel has gated parking outside. would come back again when in town for business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Hagay, thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to your next stay. See you soon! Your Best Western Hotel Lamm Team
5 out of 5
by Beatriz

Very good!

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Incredible staff. Rooms were clean, quiet, large, and comfortable. Best value stay I've had all trip! Must try the breakfast, it was really great and worth every cent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I've stayed at many Best Western Hotels in the US, and this is one of the nicest/cleanest I've stayed in. The room is small like most European rooms. The bed is hard, but some ppl prefer that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great place! Blankets are short so it might be cold during the night.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

A rainy day in Singen.

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very, very nice and clean. The service excellent. Hot soup was offered on the day we arrived when it was cold and raining. Very nice touch. If I had one negative it would be the dinner menu. Not much to choose from. However, the restaurant staff was very friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by BW Hotel Lamm, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, thank you very much for your feedback which we value a lot! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us to deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back soon again. Your Best Western Hotel Lamm Team
4 out of 5
by Nisrin

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was big and nice but there is no air condition so we used fans ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by BW Hotel Lamm, Hotel Management
Dear Nisrin, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to tell you that an air-conditioning system will be installed in winter. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Your Best Western Hotel Lamm Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Cons: Need a better bar.
Location: Not much to do locally.
Room was incredibly hot. Staff provided ice cubes and fans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest. Next time contact us directly, so we can provide relief directly. Regards. Your Best Western Hotel Lamm Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great service for good value

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
i had a wonderful stay at the hotel, service was very warm and welcoming, always willing to help. hotel restaurant has good food at good value. rooms are comfortable at BEST WESTERN standards. would definitively stay again if in town.