Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Awesome courteous staff! Great rooms and amenities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Pros: Lap Pool was very nice. Beach was very nice Fitness center w very nice.
Cons: Could use a full restaurant
Checkin was delayed for over an hour Lap pool was very nice. Room was very nice Beach was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Great hotel.. Really good even though the price is stiff..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Nice family friendly hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Just the construction noise. Not much you can do about it and the website properly warned us.
What a great location on Singer Island. Beach access is great. The planned activities were a nice feature. Loved having many different things for the kids to do. Staff at this hotel were top notch. I would highly recommend this hotel. As a family of 5, we loved the layout and size of the condo. We can't say enough good things about our stay here. We will be back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Every one was kind and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the food was delicious.. Access to the beach was easy and it was not crowded at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Everything, but especially the pool area.
Cons: A few light maintenance issues, but I understand, with so much foot traffic, things are going to get scuffed, etc.
Location: The hotel is centrally located to restaurants, shopping, etc. to the North and to the South.
Wonderful pool with nice cafe/bar for eat-in, or carryout to the pool. I like that there is a children's area, and an area for adults around the pool. The staff everywhere in this hotel is delightful. There are activities around the pool for children and adults. There was also live music around the pool, which is really special. Room had nice view of the ocean and inland. I highly recommend this hotel for young and old alike.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pam beach florida

Not happy

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Checked in and was put on the south side of the building. I thought I purchased the room facing east. Got into the bed to go to sleep and there were stains all over the bed. Then I had 6 little girls with us that were playing in the water and we needed towels at 12am but we’re not able to have any brought to our room I had to walk to the pool area to get my own towels. For $350 a night I feel like I shouldn’t have had stains in my bed and I shouldn’t have had to go get my own towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Very nice accommodations, Awesome staff only downfall is the on-site restaurant which was not very good. Accommodations and staff are exceptional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay