Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Motor Inn.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great room and very comfortable. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Also the restaurant worth going to lovely food and good service. shame we only had a one night stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheerful

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The price is mainly due to the location, otherwise this would be a cheap and cheerful. Good for the business travel. Although having to get an iron from the front desk seemed a bit strange.
4 out of 5
by KAM WAH CLEMENT

A bit overpriced

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the condition, service and surroundings are pretty good. I have been traveling on A15 from north to south. This is however the most expensive motor inn we stayed in. So I guess it might be a bit overpriced. No complaint though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget accommodation

Posted May 5, 2017 on Wotif
Receptionist is helpful and suggested nice cafe for breakfast. Comfortable for a weekend trip to wineries
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sufficient but a bit over priced

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Wotif
Disappointed with the restaurant and quite over priced for a small serving in the buffet. Unfortunately not many other options in Singleton! Disappointed that no room service offered on Good Friday. I realize it's a public holiday but that didn't change the room rate despite the reduced services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Nice and quite location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, Tidy with great 3 course meal options with room service
Clean and tidy with fantastic service from all areas of the business
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and helpful and room was clean and comfortable. Will be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Extremely noisy. We could hear customers walking around and had people knocking on our door late at night. It made us feel unsafe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel central to everything

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Furniture and fittings
Location: Central to food and entertainment, shopping.
Nice hotel. I've stayed on three previous occasions and been very happy, but this time the room furniture was tired and shabby so I'm somewhat disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Did not smell musty.would recommend.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Wotif
Conveniently situated. Very clean. Very friendly staff.