Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I like that the room had flooring not carpet. Spacious room. We had two beds and it was nice almost like a two room suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Convenient, walking distance to train station, near food & shopping places. Hotel breakfast is good and the staff are friendly. Hotel is strictly non-smoking which is great!
3 out of 5
by ALFRED

good locaiton hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
bathroom and shower floors need to be scrubbed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice welcome fruits and Great Room upgraded!

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean, buffet breakfast was good, and not too far from subway station. I would recommend it to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in the heart of the city. Clean and very spacious rooms. The service was good and the staff was very helpful. The wifi on the 12th floor was bit weak. Overall, I will definitely recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stanley from Los Angeles, USA

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable priced. Good customer service. Near the city center and Metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good place as any

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness...
Cons: Not taking upon themselves to toss what you are saving.
Location: Located on a busy corner. A convince store, "Family Mart" and McDonalds are walking distance. Lots of name brand athletic shoe stores near by.
The Staff was very helpful even though there was a language barrier. The breakfast buffet offered a variety of foods and beverages but mostly Asian. It was fun sampling different foods. Our room was on the 12th floor, it was roomy with a nice view. There wasn't a dresser so had to live out of the suitcase for 2 1/2 weeks. There was hotel construction several floors below us. We heard it on our floor but not very loud. Those who stayed directly above and below did receive a refund of a few dollars for the disturbance. The Maid service was good except I was saving a few items for souvenirs and after a week, she tossed them. (I was saving a plastic bottle for water for my long flight home and empty beer cans for a craft project) I was not happy about that. So, if you are keeping anything, do not leave them out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels