Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

3 night stay

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The situation, because were visiting family in hospital and were able to walk there.See above
Cons: See above
We found the hotel with basic facilities, we were allocated a very small room for two people without the option of paying extra for a better room. On arrival we had to pay for our 3 night stay and breakfast for three days, not just showing a credit card. That night we decided to have a meal but the food was dreadful very poorly cooked not even a decent omelette. However breakfast was acceptable and the staff at breakfast were more efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Location: It is located a bit out of the way but was very quiet and located in a safe neighborhood
Good location overall. Quiet and Safe... Good value for the money.. Staff was very helpful and gave good directions and information as to how to use the public transportation. Food in the restaurant was very good.
4 out of 5
by Calais from Paris

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
+ : la chambre,le petit-déjeuner, l'accueil, lit maxi, silence (sauf couloir), propreté - : chasse wc en panne, manque un deuxième fauteuil(lit trop grand pour cela...)
4 out of 5
by Peter from Made

Top personeel

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Aardig personeel Gehorige kamers wel netjes Matig eten
5 out of 5
by Hayden from Worcester

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good value, modern, clean and tidy hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend for the price
4 out of 5
by Sebastian from Bad Neustadt

Gutes Hotel außerhalt des Zentrums

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb vom Stadtzentrum, ist aber mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (die wir ausschließlich benutzt haben) zu jeder Tageszeit gut zu erreichen. Die S-Bahnhaltestelle "Ma Champagne" lag nur 3Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt, diese wurde tagsüber alle 20Minunten angefahren was sehr angenehm war. Der Empfang, das Checkout, insbesondere das Hotelpersonal waren freundlich, Sie konnten sich in franz. und englisch gut artikulieren. Die Hotelzimmer war modern eingerichtet und jeden Tag wurde das Zimmer auf das Neue aufgeräumt. In den Betten konnten wir sehr gut schlafen - waren weder zu weich noch zu hart! Einzig dass es nur eine Bettdecke gab war ungewohnt, eine zweite Decke wurde jedoch auf Nachfrage an der Rezeption nachgereicht – ein sehr guter Service Das Frühstück war in Orndung, es gab von allem etwas jedoch sind 13Euro schon etwas hochpreisig für das durchschnittliche Angebot – aber das wäre jetzt jammern auf hohem Niveau ;) Insgesamt war es ein schöner Aufenthalt mit Weiterempfehlungsstatus.
4 out of 5
by niklas from Sweden

I like this hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel for three times and it's the same every time. Comfortable and clean rooms. Also the breakfast is all right but maybe a bit expensive. The restaurant is not the best and its also closed during weekends. Its not a problem because there is a lot of restaurants within 5 minutes of walking. But still, sometimes its convenient having an open restaurant in the hotel. Anyway, I would not doubt staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels