Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grenada

Great location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Physical cleaning of the AC
Location: Close to restaurants, grocery shopping, easy access to public transportation
Helpful, friendly staff, pleasant environment. Would likely visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Good studio.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good hotel, near the beach and the studio was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel in a fantastic location.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Second time staying at The Atrium. I would highly recommend it. Nice clean rooms, pleasant staff and an excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Nice Hotel decently priced. Rooms very clean

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good hotel ,well located, close to restaurants, right on the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadeloupe

Rénovation très réussie.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Personnel parlant le français ou le créol à l'accueil.
Location: Quartier très vivant.Tout est à porter de main.
Hotel très acceuillant après une rénovation réussie.Monsieur RIGOBERT toujours à l'écoute et sans égal dans son role de MANAGER.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

0% Internet in rooms

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Please note that Internet is only in the lobby. This was my biggest complaint and must to clearly stated to avoid huge upset to customer. THIS is called false advertising and should not be allowed. Otherwise the hotel is ok with very nice staff and amazing room attendants.
4 out of 5
by Benito from PR

excelente

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great property

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Just returned from our second stay at Atrium. Not a lot of bells and whistles, but that's what our family prefers. We love that the property is right on the beach, easy access to bars/restaurants and grocery stores, centrally located in Simpson Bay, super friendly and helpful staff. We also find the rates are very affordable. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Great hotel and big space other then low pressure shower everything else is good also the check out needs to be at 12 pm