Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adatto ad una sosta veloce

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: la colazione
Cons: il comfort del letto e il fatto che non vi è modo di arrivare alla reception se non dopo aver fatto due ripide rampe di scale
Location: abbastanza vicino all'aeroporto si raggiunge con un taxi ad un costo variabile di 12-15-20 usd
albergo senza tante pretese poco distante dall'aeroporto, adatto ad un soggiorno breve tipo uno scalo obbligatorio in attesa il giorno dopo di un volo per raggiungere il vero luogo di vacanza. Personale cordiale, colazione inclusa di buon livello. Per raggiungere la reception bisogna fare due rampe di scale con le valigie in quanto non c'è nessuno del personale che te le porta. La camera era pulita e abbastanza carina, da migliorare il comfort del materasso che era piuttosto scadente. Non ci farei una vacanza a meno chè il mio primo obiettivo fosse il risparmio in un'isola dei Caraibi piuttosto cara.
2 out of 5
by William

Definitely "unique

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
A one night stay that was gratefully only one night. Good size room that lacked in a quality bathroom, adequate freezer space, and plugs. Coffee maker was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia.

Repairs are being done .no elevetors 2 set of stai

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Good breakfast on the house. Staff very good. The guest seams happy. Safety deposit box in your room .rooms clean daily. Bakery down stairs where you can eat,have breakfast and shop. It's more of a Motel accommodation. The location is more of a commercial location .you have to walk up two sets of stairs before you get to your hotel /room. I had no problems staying. There.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were absolutely satisfied.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
We were absolutely satisfied. There was everything we have expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I stayed in this hotel for only one night. The hotel is located in an industrial area. Close to nothing. The receptionist was unfriendly. You have to hire somebody to carry your luggeges up the long stairs. The room is dirty and full of mosquito's. Bathroom is disguting. You are on your own risk. No security is arround. Waste of money and nerves.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Air condition was very noisy. There were no comforter or blanket. The outside parking space was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

st maarten

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
did not even stay when I arrive it look like a warehouse. The front desk was up 2 flights of stair and the rooms were on the 3rd and 4th floor I could not do the steps just to check in wish I would have know that before hand. the area looked very run down. went and found a room at a local inn