Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by laurence from Gosier guadeloupe

Juste bien pour une nuit

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d une nuit correct mais loin d un 4 * beaucoup de choses sont à améliorer surtout au niveau des portes et fenêtres qui vieillissent mal Le wi fi ne passe pas très bien et la télé n est pas nette sinon le personnel est sympathique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Very Nice Comfortable Room

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Location is great, beautiful area, the rooms are large with nice decks and refrigerator and microwave. Nice large bathroom also
Cons: The internet service is very limited and needs to be improved
Location: Location is fantastic with just a short walk to the beach and its also convenient to many activities in the area
The hotel is just a short walk from the beach. Its nicely maintained with a friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast buffet each day. Large rooms. Hotel is actually a group of individual buildings with three or four units in eac
Cons: nothing.
Location: Great restaurants in town. Great beach bars nearby.
Our first trip to St. Maarten. I thought we were on a beachfront hotel but apparently there aren't any on Orient Beach. But this place was about a block away from the cute little town right on the beach. Really a perfect location. You won't be disappointed. Room was actually a large one bedroom apartment with a kitchen, bedroom and large modern bathroom. Very friendly Staff kept the place very clean. One day we lost our power for a while and the staff was there in 5 minutes to fix it. Very helpful!! Drivers are a little crazy on the island. Saw at least three accidents while we were there for only a week. Great little restaurants in the little town of Orient beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from グアテマラ

ビーチまで歩ける、便利なホテル

Posted Mar 18, 2016
3泊しました。ビーチまですぐ、レストランやちょっとした買い物ができるコンビニも近く、便利でした。 レンタカーが無くてもビーチの入り口まで歩けば公共バスが利用でき、マリゴやグランドケースに行くのも便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Très agréable séjour. Chambre spacieuse, calme et propre. Le personnel est accueillant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima maar zeker niet bijzonder

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Goede ligging, soort losse huisjes ipv kamers
Cons: ontbijt, liever wat meer betalen maar dan ook meer (verse) keuzes
Location: Met een huurauto kan je het hele eiland goed bereiken, max. 30 minuten naar andere bestemmingen
Dichtbij het strand (ongeveer 7 min. lopen) , park goed verzorgd, ruim opgezet, kamer redelijk verzorgd kan een opknap beurt gebruiken. Douche en bed goed, eigen overdekt terras. Ontbijt vrij matig, voor een glas verse jus € 5 bijbetalen, verder niet echt veel keus. Restaurant 's avonds is prima. Personeel (ontbijt en receptie-) kan wat vriendelijker. Jammer was het dance-muziek festival op het strand, wat vijf dagen van 15.00 - 23.00 uur over het park blies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Time for changes

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly and helpful.
Cons: Needs infusion of cash to change the furniture and quality of towels, bedding and decor.
Location: Great location near beaches and restaurants in Orient Village
We have been here more than 5 times and it's going down. Poor quality mattress and sheets and towels, no wash cloths, and the little ants come all over the kitchen counters even if cleaned every day. And the breakfasts are boring since they never vary. If you are older the steps down to rooms have no railings which is a problem. This was our last stay. Time for others to take our place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe mit guter Atmosphäre

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Ruhige, übersichtliche, schön angelegte Hotelanlage mit eingeschössigen Wohneinheiten in Strandnähe
Cons: WLAN sollte in jedem Zimmer verfügbar sein.
Das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet und ruhig mit großer Terrasse, das Bett mit nützlichem Moskitonetz bequem, das Hotelpersonal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gute Voraussetzungen zum Entspannen. Die Orient Bay mit dem langen Strand ist der schönste Strand der ganzen Insel, auf der windzugewandten Seite mit Wellen und Wassersport.