Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Cute place

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We had the studio suit with our own porch right beside the pool and a. 1 minute from the beach. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. If you want peace and quiet it is nice until the planes take off as you are less then 100 yes the runway but we thought that was entertaining at times. The only negative was the restaurant. Service was slow and the food not so great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Hotel resrtaurant was closed due to Health Department concerns as we were told.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location!

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Right on the beach Good spot to chill out Relaxed vibe with pool
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Nice view form the restaurant My room had no window
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, a bit pricey, but right on the beach.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff tried to be helpful as best they could. There was a couple of minor issues with lighting. T.V. got only 1 station, and even that was sketchy. Nice retreat to the beach though, if you've got the coin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, Florida

This was the best vacation I ever had!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This is s beautiful resort... fun.... Well maintained!!! Beautiful location! Do not let any other review stop you from going here and spending your time!!!! I loved this place!!! I thought I already lived in paradise!!! I just left it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela from Tampa

Okay

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was right by the ocean and room & bathroom was very clean.The service was not that great for example we went to dinner and as we were about to sit someone came out and told us they are not serving dinner we had to go some place else.I suggest they should include a small complimentary breakfast or at least a cup of coffee for people who are in transit for the night.Oh! mosquitoes!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnald N.

Wonderful family vacation

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel was quaint and the staff was amazing! If you want American vacation experience, then this is not the hotel for you. We loved it, and the view was breathtaking. There were no water slides and glitz and glamour which was perfect for our family. It allowed us to explore and spend quality time together in very comfortable accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Good hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We stayed for 8 days, loved the staff very friendly and funny! The beach is nice, but it's a bit more rough than other places on the island. You are right next to runway but planes stop at 10pm, so that wasn't a huge deal. Always felt safe, it was nice that they had securiy too. Whenever we had an issue it was fixed almost immediately! Only downfall was the toilet sometimes had to flush 2 or 3 times! I would stay again...we stayed in the King suite beachside, big ornate bed but watch your knees, shins and thighs....went home with quite a few bruises, since it sticks out further than you realize lol!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynda from Corpus Christi, TX

Mary's Boon Cove

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
This is a small boutique hotel. It was difficult to find, I should have gotten directions before I left, we arrived at night. The hotel manager is very good, he arranged a sailing trip for us. His customer service was amazing. It has a small pool. You will hear planes taking off, very close to the airport. I enjoyed the stay!