Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DeLeon Springs FL

We had a fabulous time

Posted May 19, 2016
Had a fabulous time it was really convenient you could walk to places within the resort all the staff was very nice and helpful it's a very peaceful time will definitely go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Ricardo Perez, Hotel Management
Dear Tammy: Thanks for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Ricardo Perez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location...off the beat and path. Great hot tub and pool . Great Views ! Nice staff .
Cons: More attention to comfort details....hot shower water....working air conditioner ...the sliding glass door to the balcony was very difficult to open..
No hot water...No warm water...Cold shower one day . Problems with the air conditioner ....had maintenance in the room 4 of the 7 days. The staff is Great ...and the location of the resort is what keeps me coming back. This was my 4th stay. Would not pay full price for a nights stay.....when a deal is offered....and the price is right....I will return. I would value a room with 2 beds ...for about 150 dollars a night.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scarsdale, NY

Beautiful pool

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The hotel bed was uncomfortable the mattress was rather old and lumpy. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good, the pool was very nice. The hotel was ok with the exception of no water for about 2 hours due to some emergency we were told.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, beautiful ocean view

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Good food, price comparison as the USA. Great staff, we didn't know that we would be invited to a Time Share presentation appointment, which we Refused. Over all we would go back again. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Ricardo Perez, Hotel Management
We are waiting back for you in Paradise. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very friendly resort.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We had a great time, and enjoyed a lot of the facilities and activities. The staff was friendly and very helpful, however, our room was not consistently cared for; and not resupplied in a timely fashion.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Friedrich from Shelby Michigan

March in Oyster Bay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, check in took awhile because our room had not been cleaned. After 40 minutes of waiting they offered us a larger room. But we liked the location of our designated room so we decided to wait for it to be cleaned. Otherwise we had a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Great views, good food, good drinks, nice beach, peaceful, clean, some updates needed but still a very nice place. Excellent staff.