Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About my stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This hotel is mainly for an average person who's just looking for a place to stay rather than enjoying luxury . The hotel is nice for short stays especially if u will hardly be in the hotel. But I would not recommend it for someone who wants to enjoy more of an nice ambience because the hotel doesn't offer much. It's very cheap to stay there so it's more for adventurous persons who bearly spends time at the hotel .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel huele a humo de cigarillo todo.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Regular
1 out of 5
by MICHELE from Worcester/West Yarmouth, MA

Do yourself a favor, sleep on the beach, instead.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Horror show. You're right, rude man... we weren't in the United States anymore. But what you're wrong about is that we CAN complain and will share this with friends that travel. It would have been nice to have a warning about the club across the street. In doing so, you would have had to tell the truth. You don't seem accustomed to that. Truth and kindness get you ahead no matter where you are on the planet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place :)

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place ...awesome staff and great food ..no complaints. .would stay there again :)
3 out of 5
by Judy

short stay

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean staff was friendly great location
4 out of 5
by christopher from portsmouth

let me see the full light

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
My third stay now. Hotel staff very welcoming and professional. In my en suite bathroom the light took many attempts to switch on fully..one occasion it was 117 times! I reported it to hotel staff who did try to fix the problem, but interestingly they said they were unable to get hold of the part to do so! Just as well for me it didn't blow altogether during my stay
5 out of 5
by Atnel from St Thomas

Good service cleanliness as much I visit SM will v

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

シンプルに泊まるだけならOK

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
ホテル周辺に飲食店やスーパーマーケットが多く食事や買い物に困ることはない。 目の前の通りに空港やマホビーチへ約10分、1〜2ドルで行けるバスが通るので移動にも困らない。 ホテルの施設やサービスとしては普通(受付の女性はちょっと無愛想)なので、泊まるだけのシンプルステイにオススメ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room was exactly what I needed

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Needed a private place to do some business. This spot worked well. Even though street was busy the noise in room was minimal. Just what the doctor order.
1 out of 5
by Orlando from Miami

Too expensive bases on what they offererd.

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Too many people smoking in the facilites. Bad smoke odor always