Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very nice room

Posted May 7, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff. Easy check in & out. No problems.
4 out of 5
by Kurt

NO TAKEOUT

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Front office staff (except for the general manager)and housekeeping was friendly and attentive. The staff seemed to have an issue with the GM also. Due to circumstances we made two different reservation and asked to stay in the same room the desk staff made it happen but not until a shouting match over the phone with the manager. He also scolded my wife and daughter for taking a bagel, HB egg, juice and coffee from the breakfast area to the room. Yet, I witnessed one of the oil field workers who "live there" walks out with 2 pieces of fruit and a bagel and the GM said nothing to him.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Agustin

Not bad

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very comfortable, clean, for the price can't ask for more. The only thing was that, they didn't refill the extras when cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Never recommend it

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I stayed for a night in this hotel. Room I stayed in had a burning smell even though I booked a non-smoking room. Hotel staff was rude, they stopped my wife while she was carrying breakfast for my son to the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We will use the comments in your review to improve our property for the benefit of each of our guests. Thank you for providing your feedback and we hope to be able to better serve you in the future. Best Western Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
by PATSY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly Nice for the Price

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The accommodations were very good. The only thing I would say needs a little work is the staff. When we arrived to check into our room the girl behind the counter was very rude. Didn't even say hello. Seemed very disinterested in us and our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed our stay