Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, Texas

Comfortable Hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: it was clean, convenient, and comfortable beds.
Cons: customer service skills
Location: right off the highway, and located next to a store and quiet area.
The rooms were clean, the beds were comfy and overall good experience. The only down fall was the male manager was not very friendly. I told him thank you a few times and especially after breakfast and he didn't smile or say you're welcome. He has rented 3 rooms and he had NO type of customer service skills towards myself or the others that stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx.

Nice experience

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: all was very good
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: Went to bay front plaza for the Selena festival and Sinton & Taft nearby towns had great antique shops
Everything was as expected very clean and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by William from Arlington, tx

I would recommend this hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I think the room was decent enough, no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Mar 26, 2016
No complaints. Beds were comfy. Room service was great, staff were all friendly.
5 out of 5
by Clayton from San Antonio

Good Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were both very good. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sinton

Close to San Patricio Co Fairgrounds

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Will stay there again & would recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
by Kurt from McAllen

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight for horse show, convenient for any event at the fairgrounds. Comfortable mattress. Highway convenient but noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BW Sinton

Posted Mar 7, 2016
It was very comfortable. Since it is a rather old hotel, I was worried that it might not be nice. However, it was acceptable & affordable.
5 out of 5
by Mary H. from Kerrville TX

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there for one night but the staff was quite friendly and the stay pleasant. The only negative was the ceiling fan. It only had one speed, which was high! Would have been nice if we could have toned it down a bit. As it was we had to adjust the AC to make up for it. Just one of those days when the climate called for a fan rather than a lot of AC, so it would have worked better, but overall we managed fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and easy

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I were traveling to the gulf and this Hotel is a great pit stop. The rooms are clean, the area is safe and it's easy to get to.