Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the center

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Arrived for the Grand Raid, cool for cyclists the hotel has a place to store your bikes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in the middle of the town and also near to the railway station which is exactly what we required.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Sion nice experience

Posted May 18, 2015
Location: Very good location to restaurants
Very nice place, Sion beautiful, breakfast was outstanding, would recommend staying at Hotel du Rhone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly located

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: location, room, cleanliness, staff
Location: shop, eat, walk around
The location is great. Only 5 minutes of walking distance to wherever you want to go. We stayed in the family room, which is like a spacious apartment. The room was very clean. The breakfast was also great. Everything fresh!
5 out of 5
by KevinF from Houston TX

A little dated but excellent service!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
I visit Sion several times a year on business and have always stayed at this hotel. While the building is a little dated the rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is excellent and have always treated me exceptionally well. I will continue to stay here in future visits.
5 out of 5
by Dufour

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura from Vancouver, BC

Very Close to Central Sion

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights here while we explored the surrounding area. Location is great, shops are just downstairs. Room was clean and quiet, staff were very helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very Comfortable and Clean... Wonderful location... A fan in the room was well appriciated...