Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by MICHEL

Nice little hotel to pass only a day or two

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I booked two rooms for my family to pass New years eve because it was close to our friends house. Its located in Sion which is a nice village.. Its a small room , with confortable beds. Its an hotel to pass very few days because there is little place to put your things in. I recommend to get a room that does not face the street so it won't be noisy. i di not have breakfast so i can not say anything about the food. The night we came in , some thief came in and robbed the reception. The bathroom is well illuminated, Need to put a small mirror for the ladies to put their make up and need to have tissue paper. the rest is ok .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is easy to find i.e just off the motorway, clean, parking, friendly staff, and close to the town if you have a car or do not mind walking 20 to 30 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice home away from my home

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the size and comfort of the bed, cleanliness of the bathroom and the working table. Staff were cheerful and ready to serve. However, I found the room a bit cold. I would have loved the provision of water in a bottle and a bigger glass for drinking.
2 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
rooms really small. We could hear the people next to us coughing, and talking on their cell phone.Breakfast nothing special.Not in a walking distance to the city.....
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Rossendale, U.K.

Very helpful staff

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
After a bad skiing accident, my son was in the hospital only a few minutes walk away. The Ibis was perfect for location, the staff were tremendously helpful and the bed, very comfortable. I had one less thing to worry about and a very stressful week was made more bearable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very lovely services, very comfortable and reasonable cost . However poor bus services to the city center
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from UK

Great for Flight Crew

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
Flight crew stayed here, comfortable night's sleep