Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff. Rooms were well sized with comfortable beds. Convenient and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Super Nice

Posted Jul 13, 2016
A nice hotel with super friendly staff that answered a lot of questions on our vacation
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Bartlett, IL

A Good hotel to get some sleep

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We got in, slept, got up, had breakfast and left. Breakfast wasn't much. Th WiFi worked great.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was smoking and I did not request a smoking room. They were unable to get me a non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
by Colleen

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't too bad but I should have taken the handicap room instead of saying I would do the step. I ended up having a hard time getting up the steps after going up and down a couple times everyday. The bed was terrible I kept ending up in the same spot like a hole so the mattress needed to be replaced or you need to turn them over and around. My hip hurt so bad every morning it was hard to move around for an hour after getting up. Oh and what's with this not having lotion?
1 out of 5
by Eardine R. from Roswell

not happy

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
not happy
4 out of 5
by George from Ely

College visit

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay while visiting morning side college. Close to college shopping restaurants and movie theater.
3 out of 5
by Ufuk

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
There is a railway near by the hotel and weither its my luck or not, every night during my stay couple train passed by and it woke me up middle of the night, otherwise it's a decent hotel for price.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Joplin, Mo

Only place I will stay from now on in Sioux City

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms very clean, beds VERY comfortable. Stayed there because of the pool and hot tub. Pool area clean and towels always well stocked. Big bonus in my book is they had coffee available even before the breakfast area was open for service. Stayed 4 nights and the room was always clean and ready for us when we got back each evening.