Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for young kids

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The junior suite was great since we have young kids. They have a separate are to sleep so we don’t have to go to bed at 7:30pm. Hotel had a regular pool and a kids pool so that was a nice surprise . Would come back for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Hilton did not charge for Internet.
Cons: Half and half with coffee. Free breakfast.
Location: The reason we chose this hotel was proximity to the restaurant that interested us.
Overall the room was OK, but pricy compared to Hotels with similar rooms nearby. Things that negatively impacted our experience were: Elevators were filthy. Cat meowing at night next door. Too many LED lights on in the room. River view rooms not available to Expedia patrons. Breakfast not included. Only paper cups available in room, no glasses.
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Family Christmas / Birthday

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was very uncomfortable. The hotel was being remodeled. Staff was very friendly; perfect location.
3 out of 5
by Jordan from Sioux Falls

not bad

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is kind of a nightmare to get to off the interstate. Staff was Friendly but hotel wasnt super clean and the room was rather small.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

2 thumbs up

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were excellent. Easy check in and perfect room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux city, iowa

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great lots of grumpy people that staff felt with well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff always helpful
1 out of 5
by Jessica

No thank you!

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
After driving 14hrs and stopping for the night to rest, front desk clerk called and woke me up at 3am to ask if I'd parked my vehicle in a no parking zone. I had not. She proceeded to say she was calling around to find the owner. Wonder who else got a 3am wake up call before she found the right person. Sad for the money, I couldn't go back to sleep, so I got up and left. Hilton really ?
5 out of 5
by connie

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently located off the interstate. Friendly staff and helpful. Parking was convenient, great food and drink available onsite at the restaurant/bar, comfy room - all in all a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
They are remodeling, but the room we stayed in was not updated. Carpet was dirty.