Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Nice place easy access highway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well stocked .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Room was not that clean, very noisy could not sleep and staff would not do much about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Perfect Choice

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Nice quiet hotel near the city. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy in, easy out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the river

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: none
Cons: none
Location: none
The room close to the exit and very clean. It was on the 3rd floor and the room was very big. I had asked for suite but I got a queen room. It was very soft an d warm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Pretty nice!

Posted Feb 20, 2018
It was a nice place to stay. Pool was very nice hot tub the perfect temperature. It would be nice if breakfast was included. The bar area closed at 10 p.m. which was unfortunate. Very friendly staff! Room looked nice. Great shower pressure!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Stayed at better motel 6

Posted Feb 13, 2018
When checking in the gentleman told me there may be a guest in my room But gave me the keys anyway. So I had to knock before I entered, no one was in there but that was ridiculous. Then I could hardly open the door to the room because of poor construction quality. The Jacuzzi never worked the three nights I stay there and the pool was closed two of the three. A Watermain froze and burst in the hotel lobby waking me up in the middle of the night With fire alarms going off and the fire department was there it was crazy. but I was told that I booked through Expedia so they could do nothing for me. I was not happy with the experience at all told her when I checked out and she just said oh sorry that was it. I will never stay there again With fire alarms going off and the fire department was there it was crazy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel that needs to be condemned

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Enter my room, the floor looks like it hasn’t been vacuumed in months, the toilet was used, there was crumbs in the sheets, there was some sort of oily liquid on the desk. Place looked like someone was using it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unhappy with the reservation

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: The hotel was clean.
Cons: Give people the rooms that they actually requested.
Location: We went for an event at the Tyson event center. There were hotels closer like the hard rock and the Ramada. this was just down the road not walking
I booked this hotel through Expedia back in October 2017. My reservation was for Jan 20th, 2018 for a king size bed. When I went to my room there were two smaller beds I went to the front desk and explained they gave us the wrong room and the clerk said sorry we are overbooked and that is the only room we have available. He then stated that they assigned the rooms that morning and I asked so me booking my room in October had no priority over people who have booked rooms after me that did get the king size bed. And all he said was sorry there was nothing I can do. He did however give me a free breakfast for the inconvenience but it was after much hesitation. The actual hotel was nice but was still unhappy that I didn't get what I had paid for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for young kids

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The junior suite was great since we have young kids. They have a separate are to sleep so we don’t have to go to bed at 7:30pm. Hotel had a regular pool and a kids pool so that was a nice surprise . Would come back for sure