Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small, but just fine for an overnight. King.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Shuttle is a real plus when needed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean but not cleaned.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Conveniently located
Location: Perkins, Chillis and IHOP in walking distance. Hard Rock Cafe Hotel Casino and museums near by.
This is our second time staying at this hotel. And just like the first time the room did not get cleaned after one night stay. This means that there was no fresh coffee in the morning or any other restocking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel was in a good location. The hotel staff were very nice. Wish it was a little closer to downtown.
3 out of 5
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Engels

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Last stop to Custer

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Refrigerator for rooms
Location: Ok, nothing great but stuff to do nearby
Nice & Clean, but no Refrigerator or microwave. A little pricey for what you get.
5 out of 5
by Drew from Galva, IA

Would stay again.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a concert a couple blocks away from hotel. Reasonable walking distance and worth avoiding the traffic.
3 out of 5
by Gerald from Flippin, Ar

Cramped

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small and did not offer the amenities we are accustomed to with other hotels of similar price. Not very happy.
5 out of 5
by Janis from Arvada

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by Maile from Nevada

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Clean, well appointed room. Very helpful staff.