Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Debbie from Iowa

don't go here

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
had a reservation but they didn't have a room for us.
4 out of 5
by WALKER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Theodore from North Hollywood Ca

ASHTRAY LIVING.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our Fault somehow we booked a Smoking room. However, We also booked a non smoking room in another hotel that obviously someone smoked in and it wasn't like this. THIS ROOM STUNK!!!! I use a CPAP Machine that filters air and I was stuck with Smoke smell embedded in it till I got home 5 days later and could change the filter. The Towels were miniature, RUFF and SCRATCHY! When we arrived they first claimed they were closed, then they were full, then we didn't have a reservation. Then he was like "Oh, it's through Hotels.com" (JUST WEIRD!) We did ask if we could get a Non-Smoking room. But he said they didn't have any. We went to the store and bought Freebreeze. TRUST ME IT DIDN'T HELP! I took pictures of the mirror in-case I could upload them for the review. The Smoke Stains on the Glass, Lighting fixtures and Walls was disgusting. The Carpet was badly worn (all though not all the way through). We also purchased BLEACH and sprayed down the Toilet and Shower Stall and eve the floor. Used one of the wash cloth size hand towels to wide things down and it was filthy.
3 out of 5
by Robert from WIS

Overall good value for the price,

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice motel reasonable priced. It could use more space for the toilet. Also an easy arm chair would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absoluut aan te raden

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Kamers zijn schoon en ruim Badkamer is zeer schoon,zelfs de ramen waren gewassen. Personeel zeer kundig en vriendelijk
3 out of 5
by MARCIA L.

Knights Inn SSC, NE

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Facility was status quo, however room was disgusting. Appeared as though a large quantity of blood had poured down mattresses onto carpet. I should have mentioned it to management, however the room was quite a ways from the front desk, I checked in late, and have mobility issues, so didn't bother.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kiedrich

angenehm überrascht

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: es war einfach in ordnung
Cons: nichts
Location: in einem kleinen ort unternehmen war nicht angesagt
war nur ein durchgangs Hotel war aber von derqualität bis her das beste kinghts inn was wir hatten
4 out of 5
by WALKER from Sioux Falls

Really Fast internet

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Staying in business, I need fast Internet. The Internet here is faster then most any hotel I go to including the big ones. It turns out that not every room has microwave and refrigerator. If you need those, call ahead and the manager will likely reserve them for you
3 out of 5
by Connie from Shore view, MN

TRAIN!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Train track! And, it's really close.
4 out of 5
by WALKER from Sioux Falls

Surprisingly good value.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
I usually stay in a more expensive hotel, but thought I'd try a few less expensive ones. No waffle machine or instant oatmeal at breakfast. This was the cleanest. I'll be returning.