Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux city, iowa

DONT STAY HERE

Posted Dec 26, 2017
During the middle of the night the male manager working tried entering my room. Thankfully I latched the door and I caught him through the peep hole. I asked what he was doing and he just quickly fled. I’ve never felt more scared staying in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Joan

Weekend business trip

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice place to stay while conducting business and relaxing while there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Convenient to where we needed to be. Friendly staff. Early breakfast buffet, which worked for our needs. Quiet. Accessible to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

awesome location to interstate and shopping.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: close to any activities you chose
we stay here often price and location are great for us. close to interstate shopping and many gas stations and eating places..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to get to

Posted Oct 25, 2017
We had a hard time finding the entrance. We went to the wrong hotel and were given directions. Lighting in the room was somewhat difficult to figure out. Never did figure out what one of the wall switches was for. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Darlus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lisa

Do NOT stay here unless you are ok with filth

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall bad experience, we had two rooms for 10/13-10/15. One of the rooms had a broken AC/heater that was very noisy and rattled. We changed rooms, 2nd room had working AC/heater but was filthy. Stains on carpet, dirty stained lampshades, fan in bathroom didn't have cover on it & full of dust and cobwebs. Toilet had cigarette burns, comforter had cigarette burns, phone had layer of dust and goo. One bed was short sheeted. The door beeped unless you slammed it shut. The shower heads were clogged up and didn't spray properly. The breakfast room was dirty. Fan on wall had layer of dust. The backdoor of the hotel was kept open with a rock because the lock didn't work. Our windows overlooked back of hotel and the yard was full of dozens of old sinks, side yard has old nightstands. Also at the front desk they bribed you to give them a 10 out of 10 rating to get a free night stay, is that even legal? Wouldn't want a free night there anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Great customer service

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was clean and affordable and customer service was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. They were helpful and friendly .

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and fresh.
Found this on Expedia and everything from checking in to final goodbye went smoothly.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels