Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux city

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The first night I marked the sheets and pillowcases and they never got changed the whole time we stayed there. Don't think I'll stay at Quality Inn anymore. It makes me wonder if they change them out from the last people that stayed there? you can only Wonder
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to overnight or for a short stay.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Stopped to overnight on the way through Sioux City. Check-in was delayed somewhat by a computer vs. operator glitch, but the desk clerk, a very nice young man, apologized several times. Otherwise, the hotel was nice, clean, and perhaps a notch above your usual mid-budget stopover.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was affordable. But would not stay there again. Non-smoking room that smells
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
There was a crying baby in the room next to us. There were doors slamming all night. The fitness center is a joke. There are maybe 7 dumbbells and the elliptical was broken. The TV only had one channel and it could not be heard over the noisy treadmill. There was a guy snoring in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but could use lots of vacuuming in hall

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very helpfull when I had problems. (Lady receptionist)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I knew I wasn't booking the Ritz, but I expected a decent, clean hotel. Instead, I got a room that was dirty, and run down. The lamp was broken as were the drawer pulls, security lock and the hair dryer mount. The coffee maker looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years. On the plus side, the bed was comfortable, but the cover on the bed had an odd odor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux City, IA

Thieves

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very rood staff, one of the ladys claimed that i smoked in non smoking room, which is clearly a lie, and charged me extra 250$
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is getting rundown. It is hard to keep clean because carpets, furnishings and decor is past its prime.