Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It was pretty icky. Desk staff very nice but I'm sorry to say, downhill from there. Bed was comfortable but overall feeling upon entering the door was not. It was just icky...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel located in a poorer section of the city.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly and accommodating. Great breakfast buffet.
Cons: Outside appearance and smell of hotel.
Location: Walgreens and Chili's restaurant
Would not feel safe in the area alone. Just did not have a safe feeling due to location of abandoned cars and unclean outdoor areas surrounding the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

I feel badly for the nice people who are working

Posted May 5, 2017
The staff was great but the facility is worn out... room carpet is bubbled and sad. Painting and plumbing are in tough shape...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I would like it to be cleaner. The basic cleaning was not done. There was actually toothpaste on the faucet !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very old looking in the inside and the rooms smell
3 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UGH

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
AWFUL. Smells terriable, the bathtub had paint chips in from the hotel painting the tub white. No plates on electrical outlets, lamps were broken just overall bad place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hastings, NE

Needs updated to typical Ramada Inn standard

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: It is located within walking distance of Tyson Event Center.
Cons: Needs total update/remodel.
Location: Good location
I was attending event at Tyson Event Center. Wish I had paid higher room prices at one of the other hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short walk to Hard Rock

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Close to Hard Rock but much less expensive. Nice walk. Hotel was fair. Had a king suite on 2nd floor. We are a young married couple and were looking for a short break away from the baby. We don't expect anything too fancy. The bed was just fine, we requested a few extra pillows. Room was clean enough if you don't look under the bed or at the corners of the carpet. Not the prettiest of rooms or furniture. It was under construction when we went so we had some issues with noise and paint smell. Breakfast was pretty good: bacon, sausage, biscuits, gravy, potato bites, eggs - just the powdered type ones, and all of the other cereal, bread, bagels, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Bugs, Not Clean, Unsafe

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I didn't actually stay at this hotel because when I went up to my room I was greeted by a dirty room with no switch plates and a large cockroach looking thing in the bathroom. I immediately returned my keys and booked another room at a different hotel in the same area. I would recommend that Expedia remove this hotel from their website and Ramada remove their name from this hotel.