Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, pet friendly, wish the hot tub worked

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Location: Close to the mall. Ihop restaurant just across the parking lot.
My husband and I stayed at this hotel three nights over Thanksgiving. We arrived in town earlier than expected, and I called to ask if we could get an early check-in, and the desk clerk very graciously let us check in early and even remembered my name when we arrived. I appreciate the fact that this hotel allows pets. Behind the hotel is a residential area that was lovely for taking the dog for a walk. The breakfast was very good. The only disappointing thing was that the hot tub was not working when we were there. It was repaired on Friday but had not yet heated up to the point where we could use it Friday night. But overall it was a nice place to stay for a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient but dirty

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I had a double room and one bed had bugs in it. The shower walls were covered in someone else's hair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was good the breakfast was good only thing was the hot tub and pool was out of order
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An inexpensive hotel close to the Empire mall. It.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: The location was good--close to restaurants and shopping.
An older hotel but the room was clean and spacious. I liked the close proximity to the mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Cons: The hot tub was down. THE whole reason we picked it but not their fault. Look forward to trying it when it works.
Great price. Near the things I wanted to be near. Gas station and IHOP within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just overnight - traveling to Florida

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Fan
Cons: All okay
Good place for an overnight stay. Easy to find, good beds, clean and nice bathrooms. Loved the fan in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux falls

the worst ever !!!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I was on a " non smoking floor in a non smoking room yet the cigarette smoke smell was so pungent it felt like like I had a smoker in the room. I am allergic to cigarettesso this was a big deal..The staff moved me to another room but it was the same issue.. Also the hotel was dingy, in need of proper repairs and it looked run down. I tried to talk to the manager, but he was a rude and gruff person not interested in helping me..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

nice stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
comfortable,clean room with very helpful staff. easy access with fast check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
It was nice and comfortable, front desk staff needs to know more about the area. We were given wrong directions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Discussing

Posted Aug 2, 2016
My room next to pool. Horrible smell of chlorine in my room all night. Very much a safety hazard!!!!!