Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
部屋がフロントから離れたいたが、駐車場にでるドアのそばだったので、便利だった。問い合わせに対して丁寧な対応をしてくれた。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks nice and big outside facing rooms ugh

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Rooms looked nice in the pictures and with the ratings we thought we would try this place. Once we arrived and got checked in to our outside facing room all we could say is wow. If we weren't so late and tired we would have asked to move rooms. Bathroom stunk something between a cattle sale barn and cigarette smoke. Bed was very uncomfortable and the air conditioner kept making a very high pitched noise. Luckily we were both very tired and could just sleep. My advice is maybe ask for interior rooms in hopes they are in better shape because this room was far from a 3star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown pa

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice - pool was super Pool was fun Pool was nice Pool was fun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Really liked the indoor and outdoor pool options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: None
Just passing thru. It was very convenient to the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Poor neighborhood & a tired hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The neighborhood was a little sketchy without much to recommend it, but being by the airport this can be expected. The hotel itself is tired with dark hallways with very low dirty ceilings and old carpet that were just depressing to walk through. The room itself was comfortable, but dated. They had an easel in the lobby showing swatches and colors for the planned room fix in 2017. However, more dark and dated colors had been chosen. The outdoor swimming pool was warmer than my normal bath. It was not refreshing until you actually got out of the pool. Way too hot. The indoor swimming area was once again dark & tired looking so we didn't even use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel for someone with children

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: very easy to get to just off the interstate.
Cons: I would like to see them give a breakfast with your stay
Location: Real close to the falls a very nice park near downtown.
Hotel was clean and very nice. The water park was nice for our grandchildren during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Excellent service from the start to finish.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: It was an excellent stay.
Location: Easy access from the interstate on the north end of Sioux Falls. Russel a Main Street and 3 miles to downtown. Large event venues very close.
Food at the resturant was very good. Water park atmosphere in hotel and an easy place to take a walk.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Bellevue, NE

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was awesome and so was the outdoor pool. The indoor water park was great also but saw a lot of kids coming out of the water with cuts on their feet and having to get a bandage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels