Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
the staff were very friendly. I did not stay long as I found the room last minute but the rooms were very nice and the commons areas were very tastefully decorated. Very warm inviting atmosphere. I would have liked an extra blanket in the room but other than that very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux falls SD

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: everything
great weekend! going to look into it for a family get together in May!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Consistently a great place to stay. The staff is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The free shuttle was a great perk- dropped us off at the concert venue, & picked us up after the show! Very nice clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This was a very nice, clean hotel! An unexpected bonus? A free shuttle service to the concert we were in town for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Hotel is close to shopping, dining area.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable areas outside the room to relax. Clean and spacious areas.
Cons: Just the weather in December.
Perfect location with shopping nearby. Relax with a glass of wine by the fireplace at the end of a snowy shopping day without having to leave the facilities for dinner if you choose not to. Yay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay until breakfast.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cons: Dog etiquette. It is great to have a hotel that allows animals but there needs to be boundaries because not everyone is an animal lover.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. At breakfast there were dogs all over which didn't bother us until they were eating off the tables. I don't care for that but then the work staff were petting the dogs and didn't appear to be washing their hands before returning to work. We witnessed one staff member using the wash cloth she was wiping tables with to wipe the syrup off one of the dogs. At that we immediately left and will not return to that hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your stay at the Sioux Falls ClubHouse Hotel & Suites. We appreciate your feedback. Ashley Weber Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your stay at the Sioux Falls ClubHouse Hotel & Suites. We appreciate your feedback. Ashley Weber Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent 5 star review of our hotel. We hope to see you again! Ashley Weber Front Office Manager