Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Convenient to interstate

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location , clean, good service
Cons: Make sure everything works!
Room was nice but phone did not work, all lamps ( with charging plugs) did not turn on until I plugged them into the top socket of the outlet--- had to do this for all three bedside lamps. We had a reservation for 2 adults and a twelve year old in a king bed room with a sofa bed. No remote in the room for the TV. We had to go down to request sheets for the sofa bed (since we couldn't call). Pool was nice.. Old but clean and warm. Room and motel were all newly updated. Breakfast was good for this type of motel. Desk clerk was really pleasant and efficient about getting what we needed. Walking distance to a restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Good for the price

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Just needed a place to stay while passing through town on a road trip. Room was clean and the breakfast was adequate for what we needed with our small kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Good hotel for a great price!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room was fantastic. All the amenities you need plus little comfort extras. Beds were super comfy with plenty of pillows. The air in the room was crisp and quiet. Seems like the rooms must have been sound proof. They were packed when we were there and we were not disturbed by any noises. The pool was great, hit tub was too hot to use. The continental breakfast was yummy. My only complaint was the attendant at the breakfast was loudly complaining about her job the whole time and in the way making everyone really uncomfortable. She was the only employee that want amazing, however. Great job everyone! Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls SD

Excellent value

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice and clean pool could be a few degrees warmer the staff was excellent and very friendly and helpfull
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Good hotel for the money. Everything was clean. The staff was helpful and the location was good.
4 out of 5
by Deb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carl from Lancaster, PA

Pool open till midnight

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
One of the only hotels we stayed in that the pool was open past ten.
5 out of 5
by Norma from Rapid City

Awesome

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great, even though I chose to stay in a less handI capped accessible room it was very comfortable. I will be back the night clerk was very helpful with the lift for the swimming pool, she deserves a big pat on the back. As well as the person who called to let me know there was a more suitable room, I'm impressed with the cuter service. P o
5 out of 5
by Katie from Escanaba

Nice hotel once you get inside

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Family vacation. Nice rooms, but neighborhood a little iffy. Breakfast very carb-oriented, so we ate elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Susan R

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice place to stay. We were in town for a special family event, and it was close to 41st Street, which has a lot of shopping and restaurants, plus it was VERU near the Interstate, which made it easy to get to other places as well.