Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really enjoy this hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very clean, very comfy, very cozy... only downside is the pillows. Everything else is top notch! And the location is phenomenal!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy to access and great location.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location close to shopping centers, restaurants, activities.
Very spacious, clean and great location. Easy access and hotel staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Country Inn and Suites SF is a great choice!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, indoor pool, breakfast
Cons: Pillows
The room was a great size, really nice and very comfortable...all but the pillows. The pillows are horrible. The staff was all very nice and the breakfast was great! Great choice for downtown Sioux Falls!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The food in the bar is great! Service staff is friendly and easy location to walk the Falls!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The Country Inn & Suites in Sioux Falls was the perfect hotel for me. It was conveniently located within walking distance of a variety of shops and restaurants located in nearby downtown Sioux Falls. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious, quiet and clean. I would highly recommend The Country Inn Suites to potential Sioux Falls travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown Sioux Falls.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and location
Cons: Parking
Location: Downtown area offers a lot shopping, dining and is close to the historical area and Falls Park.
We spent one night and enjoyed the hotel. Everyone was friendly and very gracious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, Illinois

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was helpful with recommendations for things to do with my teenagers during our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, MN

good stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel! Nice breakfast, the back is Riverview good for people who love taking picture. Hotel is near Falls park, good restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crowded morning.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Everything was fine. Breakfast was very crowded area. They need to either reorganize or spread out the food.