Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from menno SD

Hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The price was good and the room was very clean.also felt it was a safe place to stay. Beds were good and the carpet looked new. Also the the staff !
Cons: Maybe more food for breakfast.
Location: The location is very good, very close to the mall and easy to get around.
We got there after 10 at nite. So it was just a one nite stay.The room was very clean and the desk staff was a very nice young man. Had a very restful nite, very quiet hotel. We ask for a wake up call and that was done for us. Had the breakfast, it was ok. We would stay again, the price for the room was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The clean room and breakfast
Cons: The old style wallpaper in the hallways.
Location: There was a gas station across the street and a restaurant across the street as well.
The hotel was clean and comfortable with all of the amenities close by within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinios

Tons of shopping

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clerk was very helpful in pointing out attraction nearby, good resturants in the vicinity
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Easy access to food and shopping.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good place to stay. Great value. The two need an elevator though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Bad room

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Start over
Location: Great
In fifty years of travel, this was the smallest room I have ever had. It was like a human dollhouse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, Ohio

Nice place

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice staff decent breakfast. Comfortanle bed in a clean room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homer Glen,IL

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Check in was quick staff was nice and hotel was close to restuarants and shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV/Fl

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Breakfast needed more than sugar and carbs! Maybe carpets cleaned. There was just such a bad odor.
This motel was older. The smell even at the front desk was not good. Needed aired out and cleaned better. The bed was comfortable and things looked clean. Just needed the air freshened in the whole motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but good

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Old hotel and my door would get stuck sometimes, but still well maintained overall for the price. Real close to the interstate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Easy access, good value.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great value but they need an elevator. Too hard to carry luggage up the stairs