Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off highway and was very nice

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Very clea. Friendly staff.
After long day of travel, the room was waiting with nice comfy, clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, IL

Beautiful

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This was just another stop on a road trip but I wanted to spend the rest of my vacation there. Loved the hotel, my boys loved pool, loved the town and had the best meal at Sterlings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Clean

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This hotel is very clean and the staff were knowledgable. Good normal continental breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Albert, AB

Lovely place.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Everything. So hospitable. Good luck to all the staff
We enjoyed our say. The staff are really attentive and quick to assist. A marvellous facility in a small town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

After long drive good place

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Arrived after 500 mile drive. People very kind to wait for us. Nice room but ac too loud. Breakfast was just okay. Coffee was good. Stay here very nice. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary E. from bloomington. minn.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It is always excellent. It also a very quiet. No Hall Noise. which is really important to me and a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by John from Halifax

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel :) Very friendly staff and super clean/modern rooms ! Great value for price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted May 7, 2016
Hotel room was excellently clean. Stuffs were good!