Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
This is a budget hotel. The staff was nice. The room and the bathroom were large and clean. The breakfast was OK. The property could use some updating. For the price it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Clean and Affordable

Posted Jun 11, 2018
This is our second time staying here and both times had excellent service from the staff. The rooms were clean and the rates are affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Dana is one of the nicest men my family and I have ever met. Looking forward to staying there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Night manager Sonja was awesome! Breakfast was very tasty and ready early, perfect for our very late check in. She even gave us an extra hour to sleep in, then left is alone to unwind from the long drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Excellent price by reserving early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MILWAUKEE

Posted May 21, 2018
Food was horrible, room was cold, shower is slippery, toilet ran all night and day. The pool was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Older but nice

Posted May 4, 2018
This is an older hotel that they have recently remodeled the absolute best they were able to. The carpet is new, new fixtures, new bathroom fixtures. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly. We checked in at about 6:30 pm and the gal that checked us in was delightful and very friendly. We were going to a concert so we really just needed a place to sleep that was close to the venue. The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast, it had yogurt, danishes, toast, bagels, a waffle maker, cereal w/ milk. pretty typical. One great thing that I have never had at any other hotel I have ever stayed in was the complimentary make-up remover cloth that was left with the soaps and shampoo. I would stay here again, it was conveniently located for the purpose that I needed it to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

false advertisement

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: staff friendly
Cons: update pictures
when looking for a suite I encounter with guest house pictures. I saw pictures that were attach to executive king suite. I got excited cause I thought I was going to get a mini kitchen and a dinning table but when I got my key they gave me a regular room. I was in shocked! cause I paid a lot for the room that looked like any regular room! I should had booked my room another place that I was use too. the staff was super friendly! but it was false advertisement! they said that the room I should have sign up was the Jacuzzii room. If you are planning to reserve with them make sure you call and make sure what you are looking for.