Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

excellent room, Kourtny was great

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: warm pool
Cons: NEEDS A COFFEE POT IN ROOM
Location:
it was so nice there we decicided to stay another night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

good travelers motel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Price and convenience to Interstate
Cons: Overstuffed chair in the room had a lot of stains on it, carpet was worn out by the sink
Location: N/A
Very helpful staff, tired and dirty furniture in the rooms, torn carpets and poor workmanship on repairs in the bathrooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Easy off freeway

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Fix stains on the carpet in the hallways.
It was easy to get off the freeway and easy to get to the airport. That was exactly what we were looking for, so this place worked out great. Fine no frills motel. Great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Friendly concierge. Average room. Pretty good breakfast. Lanscaping could use some work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway, but unclean

Posted May 4, 2017
I liked that they had good amenities and it was close to the freeway entrance. Close to good eats too. The room felt old and unclean. There were stains on the chairs, hotel towels and bed sheets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Lamp was broke, carpet stained, bed wa s comfortable
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy access to the room. The bed was not very comfortable, but I have issues with a lot of beds. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by rosanne

A gem

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were travelling across the US- long days of driving. We were pleasantly surprised by the Guesthouse Inn. Checkin was quick and informative. Dana was very helpful. The room was really clean, larger than we expected and the beds were comfortable. A hot breakfast that included eggs was a bonus. The best part was the outside plugs so we were allowed to plug our electric car in. Thank you
3 out of 5
by Heather A

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for, so it wasn't bad. It was a bit dusty, very dark, & there was a chicken bone by the garbage. But the beds were very comfortable, nice pool, & the people were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux falls, s.d.

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Door handle was difficult Building is not key controlled Toilet ran Bag of trash left by hall trash was there for duration if stay 4 nights Beds made, bath towels left Desks & lamps dusty Hallway & stairs not cleaned daily Breakfast was typical & stocked adequately