Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

slumber bed

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The number bed in my room wasn't functioning that night. The worst sleep ever!!! But, there was not one thing other than that! The most comfortable bar reception area. Relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: Lots of places to eat!!!!! Great mall 3 minutes away!!!!
It was a very pleasant stay. No morning continental breakfast. Would have been nice to have a muffin or something to grab and eat without having to pay. We train down there at least once a year and just need to grab and go. Can't sit and eat a big breakfast. Other than that it was great rooms, nice employees; and love the bed adjustments!!! That was great to be able to make the bed softer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very comfortable surroundings

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed coffee and cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burr Ridge

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Really nice hotel. Pleasantly surprised. Amenities were great and lobby and room were perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in SD

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean room, nice lobby
Cons: Temperature in the hallways, breakfast staff
Location: Easy access to the farms south of Sioux Falls
Check-in was smooth, and the room was clean. The hallways were very cold; the temperature felt in the 55-65⁰ range. The breakfast, which is not complimentary, was sufficient, though not particularly impressive. Check-out was also smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The adjustable firmness on the beds is more marketing than actual added value. No noticeable change in firmness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Hotel is surrounded by restaurants.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Easy check in. Room smelled, sheets dirty, pillows hard, sink would not drain.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The gentleman at the front desk that checked me in was exceptionally cheerful and thoughtful was very easy to work with. He was just wonderful!!
Cons: Overall room detail and carpet cleaning, fresh bath mats ect.
I expected the room to be cleaner than it was for the price paid and the pictures shown on the site. There were several stains on the floor by the bed and the bath mat provided for the shower when unrolled was very dingy a bit stained as well and tired looking. In a few areas I could not help but notice old looking stained walls where someone must have spilled something down them that was never cleaned. Overall the rooms and halls were not detailed and cared for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga. tenn

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great proximity for multiple places we had to go to. Didn't hear other guests. Only negative is that I left my phone charger in my room and when contacted they said it wasn't there. I am 99.99℅ sure it was there. I have checked my and my daughter's bag repeatedly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus NE

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Was in town for the PBR. Hotel staff was more than nice. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Would go back!