Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burr Ridge

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Really nice hotel. Pleasantly surprised. Amenities were great and lobby and room were perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in SD

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean room, nice lobby
Cons: Temperature in the hallways, breakfast staff
Location: Easy access to the farms south of Sioux Falls
Check-in was smooth, and the room was clean. The hallways were very cold; the temperature felt in the 55-65⁰ range. The breakfast, which is not complimentary, was sufficient, though not particularly impressive. Check-out was also smooth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The adjustable firmness on the beds is more marketing than actual added value. No noticeable change in firmness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Hotel is surrounded by restaurants.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Easy check in. Room smelled, sheets dirty, pillows hard, sink would not drain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The gentleman at the front desk that checked me in was exceptionally cheerful and thoughtful was very easy to work with. He was just wonderful!!
Cons: Overall room detail and carpet cleaning, fresh bath mats ect.
I expected the room to be cleaner than it was for the price paid and the pictures shown on the site. There were several stains on the floor by the bed and the bath mat provided for the shower when unrolled was very dingy a bit stained as well and tired looking. In a few areas I could not help but notice old looking stained walls where someone must have spilled something down them that was never cleaned. Overall the rooms and halls were not detailed and cared for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chattanooga. tenn

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great proximity for multiple places we had to go to. Didn't hear other guests. Only negative is that I left my phone charger in my room and when contacted they said it wasn't there. I am 99.99℅ sure it was there. I have checked my and my daughter's bag repeatedly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus NE

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Was in town for the PBR. Hotel staff was more than nice. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Would go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western SD

Nice hotel close to shopping areas

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Staff was friendly, food was good. Flavored water was available in lobby as was coffee in the am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very friendly hotel staff; everyone welcoming, front desk nice, restaurant waitresses beyond helpful. Great experience. The pool was closed for water testing, but they apologized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Staff

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel was excellent. Could not do enough to please. I was there for one night only.
Cons: Noisy noisy Air conditioner. Made it hard to sleep at night. Kept kicking in and out
Very good staff, both at the check in counter , Bar and breakfest.