Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Geoff

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I wish I would've known the pool was closed for resurfacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Iowa

easy location

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and friendly
Location: We traveled to the Larchwood casino, but also did a little shopping. Fun place
We reserved the room for a Saturday night after a concert at the casino. It was a bit of a drive, but worth it. The breakfast was fabulous. We requested a mimosa for breakfast, and the wait staff fixed it for us, even though the bar was not open. Great service!
5 out of 5
by Barbra

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
We so enjoyed our stay. The service was amazing at check in and the breakfast was delicious and again what amazing service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City

Half clean, half everything

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Shampoo and soap from previous guest was still in my shower along with used Kleenex on my night stand. Server at breakfast could not remember which tables his orders went to and all three omelettes at my table were burnt. Hotel lobby bathroom trash cans were still full of trash from the day before at 7:30 AM.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great to use for family gatherings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

slumber bed

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The number bed in my room wasn't functioning that night. The worst sleep ever!!! But, there was not one thing other than that! The most comfortable bar reception area. Relaxing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: Lots of places to eat!!!!! Great mall 3 minutes away!!!!
It was a very pleasant stay. No morning continental breakfast. Would have been nice to have a muffin or something to grab and eat without having to pay. We train down there at least once a year and just need to grab and go. Can't sit and eat a big breakfast. Other than that it was great rooms, nice employees; and love the bed adjustments!!! That was great to be able to make the bed softer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels