Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Beds are so comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Vance Thompson Vision Center.

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Easy access from Interstate 229. Wonderful room and a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls

Promise Kept the best service

Posted Jun 4, 2018
We stayed at the presidential suit for a small family reunion on Saturday 06/02/2018. We are highly satisfied with the cleanliness, great staff ready to accommodate. We asked as an extra accommodation for an extra table and 6 additional chairs and they responded quick to our request in addition provided some table clothes. When asked as a favor to help us take a family picture they did not hesitate to deliver on there promise. I sincerely appreciate the level of care and I had a stress free stay. Thank You for keeping your promise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted May 19, 2018
Hotel and cafe staff were helpful and friendly. Bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
I only stayed one night but it was a very pleasant night. Clean room . No funky smells and fast check in and out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access to highways

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Hilton Garden Inn’s have provided a consistently above average facilty and experience at a very fair price. The lobby/lounge/breakfast/bar area is very warm and welcoming. A hot cooked breakfast is available and the staff was very attentive and friendly. For all of these reasons I would rate this hotel as an outstanding value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, SD

Comfortable room

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Pros: It was located conveniently and staff was friendly.
Cons: Try to find a way to reduce noise on side facing the interstate highway.
Location: There was easy access to anything on the south side of Sioux Falls and to Harrisburg or Tea.
The room was good and bed comfortable. My only complaint was that there was road noise from the nearby interstate. However, there was no noise from the hallway during the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels