Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to heart hospital

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Clean rooms, nice staff, quick check in, comfortable beds, fun pool area, enough room for our family of five, and a delicious breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Good experience, would stay here again. Clean room with excellent accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Sarah N, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah N
5 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and give us a perfect rating. We hope to see you again on a return visit. Thank you, Sarah N
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel and give us a perfect rating. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Sarah N
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Everything about the hotel and stay were top notch. The only issue was the comfort of the beds and, after all, that is an important aspect of a hotel stay. To me, the mattresses are way too firm. But firmness is certainly a personal preference. To you, they may seem perfect. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and even hosted a beer, wine, cheese, and snack get together for a couple hours in the evening. I definitely plan to stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Sarah N, Hotel Management
Thank you for your for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sarah N
5 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah N
4 out of 5
by Steven

stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and great breakfast. It was very noisy people running up and down the halls, yelling and slamming doors so not a lot of sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that there was noise issues during your stay. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sarah N
5 out of 5
by Merle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Travis from Rapid City

State Gymnastics

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Newer area in Sioux Falls; enjoyed the stay; would stay again