Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Had a pleasant stay in Sioux Falls. The Holiday Inn City Centre was conveniently located and met our needs perfectly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Saint Paul, MN

Excellent

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Had a great time especially the Grandkids. Beds, room, pool and breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Holiday Inn City ctrl Souix Falls

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Location: River walk Greenway was only a block away, several restaurants were close by, Pettigrew house, museums and cathedral were an easy walk from hotel.
Nice hotel, lovely and helpful staff, easy walking distance to river, restaurants and places of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Good room, modern room, great internet. But need more security after hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Everything was great. Except where I was charged for parking. When I made the reservation no one told me that there would be a $5 charge per day of stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

In heart of downtown

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: We liked its location and comfort.
Location: See above.
A nice hotel close to the city's beautiful river park, walking/bike riding paths and just a block away from downtown area with a good selection of places to eat and art stores. It was easy to get to it from I29.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Location: easy walking distance to many establishments. Very nice walking trail next to the river.
Nice hotel, close to downtown. Very comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rapid city, sd

Right in the best part of Sioux Falls.

Posted May 19, 2017
Loved that we were on the Main Street in downtown Sioux Falls. Short walk to dining, art, shopping. Fire alarm at 6:30am was the only thing that was bad. No fire!
5 out of 5
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels