Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
There were quite a few small repair needs but nothing deal breaking. Room rate specials are appreciated. Some painting, plumbing and hardware attached to sheetrock improperly need repairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

We will be back

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Cons: The tiling in the bathroom needes to be inspected. There should be more grout between the tiles to reduce places where water will be trapped (germs)
Clean, quiet, nice pool and hot-tub, decent breakfast and close to the places we needed to go to.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WINNIPEG

Remote

Posted Dec 4, 2017
In need of a real TV remote control . Restaurant take out great. Staff were friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux falls, sd

Staff was very rude

Posted Dec 3, 2017
This hotel has smoking and non smoking rooms right next to eachother, house keeping decided to take it up on herself to accuse us of smoking in a non smoking room because she could smell smoke in the hallway with a smoking room right next to ours. Upon checkoutthey ask us for a credit card to put on file for incidental purposes, and wouldn't explain anything more until we refused to give them a card. Needless to say, front desk checked our room and didn't feel as if it smelled of smoke. We will not be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Good for a nights sleep. Great price! Get what you pay for. Nothing horrible but nothing great. Wanted to pay cash for everything but they didn't have enough change. Someone was at the front desk complaining about the heated pool being very cold but never used it to know for sure. Could be cleaner!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Wouldn't re amend to anyone

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Room was is poor condition, breakfast food wasn't good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux falls sd

Motel easy access to lots of business

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Well first night was good felt comfortable and breakfast was nice and great variety of things to choose from and the motel was close to everything we liked this place thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The pool and hot tub were out of service. Also my toilet kept running.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon, sk

Great staff, neglected hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The staff here was wonderful, but we won’t go back. The rooms were damaged and unclean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

The bed was so comfy..

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Slept well. Quiet. Clean. Polite staff. Had a pool we didn't get a chance to swim in.